We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I stayed here this past weekend”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Best Western Winners Circle
Ranked #3 of 45 Hotels in Hot Springs
Certificate of Excellence
Camden, Arkansas
2 reviews
“I stayed here this past weekend”
Reviewed 29 December 2013

My wife and I stayed here over the weekend and had a great experience. Our room was clean and well furnished. The free breakfast was great. The woman that was working in there was great at keeping everything well stocked. With the hotel being across the street from the race track everything that you would want to see and do in Hot Springs is in reasonable driving distance.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sandman30ca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HSDude, Owner at Best Western Winners Circle, responded to this review, 30 December 2013
Dear Sandman30ca,

Thank you for your recent trip to Hot Springs and choosing to stay with us, we appreciate your business! I'm certainly glad that you and your wife had a great experience. I'm happy that you found your room clean, well furnished, and that you found the complimentary hot breakfast to be great. I see that the location worked out well for you too. I hope that the next time you are in the area that you will choose stay with us once again.

Thanks,
Jim
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,046 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    576
    310
    109
    31
    20
See reviews for
305
432
44
78
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (151)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Arkansas
Level Contributor
44 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 December 2013

My wife and I stayed here during a quick visit to Hot Springs. Out of the other hotel options in Hot Springs, this one was priced lowest (~$67 a night without tax). It's not very glamorous on the outside or inside, but it is comfortable enough. With the furniture, the rooms feel pretty claustrophobic due to the small size. It does have a microwave and fridge, which is nice to have.

Overall, the location is pretty central to all of the attractions on Hot Springs, so no complaints here. No fitness center, restaurant, or room service available.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank antraroony
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HSDude, Owner at Best Western Winners Circle, responded to this review, 30 December 2013
Dear antraroony,

Thank you for your recent stay with us, we truly appreciate your business. I'm glad that you found us to be your economical choice and that you found your room comfortable. I'm also glad that you appreciated the microwave and refrigerator in the room for your use. I'm a little bit disappointed in the rating that you gave us. You are correct, we don't have a restaurant or room service. We do, however, have a great Hot Breakfast Buffet for our guests every morning. It has many, many, options and it's COMPLIMENTARY. We also do have a Fitness Center for our guests, free of charge as well, I'm sorry that you missed it. I hope that if you are ever in the Hot Springs area again that you will give us another look by staying with us once again.

Thanks,
Jim
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Las Vegas, United States
1 review
Reviewed 23 December 2013

The staff was great and the room was nice. Best value I found in Hot Springs. The desk clerks were extremely friendly. The central location made getting around easy. I highly recommend this hotel if you want a good, inexpensive, stay.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Aesc D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HSDude, Owner at Best Western Winners Circle, responded to this review, 24 December 2013
Dear Aesc D.,

Thank you for your recent stay with us, we appreciate your business! I'm pleased that you found that your room was nice as well as the staff "great" and "extremely friendly". I'm also happy that you found the location convenient for getting to everywhere you wanted to go. Once again, I appreciate you choosing us, for we know you have choices. If you are ever in the Hot Springs area again and find yourself needing a place to stay, I hope that you would choose us once again.

Thanks,
Jim
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 22 December 2013

We checked in around 6:30pm the evening we arrived. The staff that checked us in was very friendly. The room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. We loved the hot breakfast. The server even made our waffles and brought them to us. We will stay here again if we are ever in the Hot Springs location.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HSDude, Owner at Best Western Winners Circle, responded to this review, 25 December 2013
Dear TripAdvisor Member,

Thank you for choosing us for we know you have choices. We appreciate your business. I'm glad that you found our staff very friendly and accommodating. I'm happy that you found your room clean, the PillowTop Mattress bed comfortable, and the Hot Breakfast Bar to you liking. We will ready for you once again on your return trip to Hot Springs.

Thanks,
Jim
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 December 2013

We stay almost exclusively at Best Western because we are rewards members. We are very pleased with this one. The room is nice with full furnishings and a comfortable bed.... and its quiet. The breakfast is one of the best we have experienced and its included in the room price. That being said, the price is also excellent. Location is near to the historic district and horse races. Overall, we would recommend to anyone coming to this area.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Carolyn C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HSDude, Owner at Best Western Winners Circle, responded to this review, 25 December 2013
Dear Carolyn C.,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us, we appreciate you! I'm glad that you found your room to your liking, clean, comfortable PillowTop Mattress bed, and quiet. I'm very happy that you found the Complimentary Hot Breakfast to be one of "the best we have experienced". That's a very nice compliment from someone who travels as much as you. Also, I want to thank you for being a loyal Best Western Rewards member, we appreciate you as one of our best customers. I'm glad the location was to your liking and if your travels find you in Hot Springs again in the future I hope that you will choose to stay with us once again.

Thanks,
Jim
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
United States
1 review
Reviewed 21 December 2013

we were only in town for one night and were just looking for a bed, a shower, and a breakfast! Found all 3 at this Best Western and were very satisfied with all. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean. Our room was at the very back which sheltered it from any street noise. We would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank James S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HSDude, Owner at Best Western Winners Circle, responded to this review, 22 December 2013
Dear James S.,

Thank you for choosing us, we appreciate your business! I'm glad you found the basics that you were looking for and a whole lot more. I'm happy that you found your rooms clean, the Hot Breakfast Buffet to your liking, and the staff friendly and helpful. I hope the next time you are in Hot Springs and need a place to stay that you will choose us once again.

Thanks,
Jim
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Long Beach, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 16 December 2013

We booked this hotel off the internet while driving to Hot Springs earlier in the day and got a fantastic rate for the quality of accommodations. Included was the best hot breakfast short of a B&B -- eggs, sausage, fruit, yogurt, great coffee. Very comfortable king size bed. The hotel is an easy drive to the downtown area and is directly across from the race track where December the horses don't run -- and I'm sure that is the only reason why there was last minute availability for us. This would be perfect if you were here for the races. Also the person who checked us in late at night was pleasant as was the breakfast lady Donna who kept everything tidy at the buffet with ample food, juice and coffee, and was cheerfully attentive to everyone's needs. High marks for the value of this type accommodation. High mark for location if you're going to the races, but it is "Fair" for driving to the downtown area or other attractions.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Gail S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HSDude, Owner at Best Western Winners Circle, responded to this review, 17 December 2013
Dear Gail S.,

Thank you for your business, we appreciate you! I'm glad you found everything to your liking, from the friendly, helpful staff, to the location, to the hot breakfast buffet. I'm happy that you were pleased with the value of product offered, that's a true compliment for our staff, we do try hard. Yes, we are absolutely the BEST location if you are going to Oaklawn Racing & Gaming since we are directly across the street. I sure hope that if your travels ever find you in the Hot Springs area again that you would choose to stay with us.

Thanks,
Jim
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hot Springs hotels
1.3 mi away
Comfort Suites Hot Springs
Comfort Suites Hot Springs
#4 of 45 in Hot Springs
462 reviews
1.8 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs
1.6 mi away
The Hotel Hot Springs
The Hotel Hot Springs
#5 of 45 in Hot Springs
296 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.3 mi away
Lookout Point Lakeside Inn
Lookout Point Lakeside Inn
#1 of 45 in Hot Springs
861 reviews
4.4 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Hot Springs
2.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
#10 of 45 in Hot Springs
146 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Winners Circle? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Winners Circle

Property: Best Western Winners Circle
Address: 2520 Central Avenue, Hot Springs, AR 71901-7512 (Formerly BEST WESTERN Winners Circle Inn)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Hot Springs
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Hot Springs
#4 Romantic Hotel in Hot Springs
#4 Business Hotel in Hot Springs
#4 Family Hotel in Hot Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Winners Circle 2.5*
Number of rooms: 120
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The BEST WESTERN Winners Circle Inn is close to where travelers want to be while visiting Hot Springs. Guests can spend an exciting afternoon playing at Oaklawn Park Thoroughbred Horse Racing and Gaming facility, enjoying some family fun at Magic Springs & Crystal Falls Amusement/Water Park or exploring the picturesque gardens of Garvan Woodland Gardens. Beautiful Lake Hamilton is also located just three miles down the street. A trip to Hot Springs isn't complete without a visit to Hot Springs National Park and the hot springs mineral water baths. Guests frequently choose the BEST WESTERN Winners Circle Inn because of its convenient proximity to downtown shopping, Hot Springs Convention Center, Summit Arena, Bath House Row, and area events like the Hot Springs Hot Air Balloon Rally, the Running of the Tubs, Worlds Shortest St. Patrick's Day Parade, Blues & Jazz Festival, Documentary Film Festival and a variety of motorcycle rallies. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Traveltool, S.L.U., Priceline, Agoda, Travel Republic (UK), Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Best Western Winners Circle reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Winners Circle Hotel Hot Springs
Best Western Stagecoach Hotel
Best Western Hot Springs
Hot Springs Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing