We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Winners Circle
Ranked #3 of 45 Hotels in Hot Springs
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed 30 June 2014

Even though our check in time was 3 they let us check in at 11 and we were so thankful they did. It allowed us to unload everything so we could enjoy our day and nit have to do it when we were tired. The pool although a little small, was clean and the kids had a great time. The room was a nice size and very clean. The breakfast was delicious and the breakfast attendant Donna was an absolute pleasure. I would definitely stay here again. Thank you for a great place to stay.

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rachelrobles16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HSDude, Owner at Best Western Winners Circle, responded to this review, 4 July 2014
Dear rachaelrobles16,

Thank you for your recent stay with us, we truly appreciate that you chose to stay with us! I'm so glad that you found everything to your liking and had a great experience with us. Thank you for commenting on Donna, she's a jewel. Once again, we appreciate your business and we look forward to your next visit to Hot Springs.

Thanks,
Jim
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,111 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    619
    322
    114
    34
    22
See reviews for
341
447
45
83
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (157)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Overland Park, Kansas
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 June 2014 via mobile

Just outside of main strip area on main road into/out of hot springs. Close to a variety of food options.

Small pool- didn't swim, but looked fine.

Big breakfast area. Lots of breakfast dining options, very friendly staff working.

Clean and big rooms.

Stayed June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank kristin s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HSDude, Owner at Best Western Winners Circle, responded to this review, 28 June 2014
Dear kristin s,

Thank you for your recent stay with us, we truly appreciate your business! I'm glad that you found everything to your liking and that you enjoyed your stay. I glad that you like the big comfortable and clean rooms as well as the Hot Breakfast Bar in the morning. I hope that the next time you find yourself in Hot Springs needing lodging that we will be first on your list.

Thanks,
Jim
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Van Buren, Arkansas
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 27 June 2014

I organized a two day trip to Hot Springs for a group of 22. We needed a centrally located hotel with all the conveniences necessary for a group of older retired people. Best Western Winners Circle was perfect. Our group was very pleased with the very clean comfortable rooms with great beds and pillows for a restful night's sleep after a busy day of sightseeing in Hot Springs. Breakfast is one of this groups favorite meals and everyone raved about the hot breakfast provided with our stay. The staff was super friendly and helpful. Can't say enough good things about this property. I will definitely stay there again and would recommend it to other groups.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Maryl773257
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HSDude, Owner at Best Western Winners Circle, responded to this review, 28 June 2014
Dear Maryl7325,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us, we appreciate your business!!! Every day we count our blessings that our business attracts such nice and kind hearted patrons like you. I appreciate that you would take your time to so generously honor our staff. I know that they do try hard to make sure everyone has a pleasant experience at every level. I'm glad that that your group had a wonderful experience in Hot Springs and we can't wait to take care of your group again. Come back and see us often!

Thanks,
Jim
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cabot, United States
1 review
Reviewed 26 June 2014

We enjoyed our stay overall. The staff was friendly and helpful, and we enjoyed the pool and free breakfast. Our room was too close to the busy, noisy street, however, and our neighbors were noisy. The hotel was conveniently located across from the casino and it only took us five minutes to get downtown. I'm not sure we'd stay there again, however.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Janice E T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HSDude, Owner at Best Western Winners Circle, responded to this review, 27 June 2014
Dear Janice E T,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us, we appreciate your business. We consider reviews of customers to be an important part of our business because it reflects upon how well we serve our guests. Thank you for sharing the good, the not so good, and thankfully there was no ugly. We will continue to work extremely hard to please everyone who comes though doors. If you are ever in the area again and find yourself needing lodging please give us the opportunity to serve you once again.

Thanks,
Jim
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shawnee
1 review
Reviewed 25 June 2014

The room was a little small but clean and nice. The bed was comfortable and there were various pillows of various softness. Friendly helpful staff. The free breakfast was great. Right across the street from the race track.. Nice pool. Sanitized remote control.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank James A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HSDude, Owner at Best Western Winners Circle, responded to this review, 26 June 2014
Dear James A.,

Thank you so much for your recent visit and subsequent wonderful praise. Feedback, especially from such well-spoken customers like you, is not only invaluable to those researching businesses like ours, but is also important to us. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your comments and feedback with us.

Thanks,
Jim
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clarksville, Arkansas
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 June 2014

This Best Western was centrally located to shopping, restaurants, etc. It was very clean. The Staff was friendly and very helpful. Wonderful hot breakfast included waffles, eggs, sausage, gravy and biscuits and much more! Loved the stay here. I will stay again the next time I am in Hot Springs!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Laura C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HSDude, Owner at Best Western Winners Circle, responded to this review, 25 June 2014
Dear Laura C.,

Thank you and we deeply appreciate your very positive review of our business. We are very pleased that you got to enjoy many favorite aspects of what we have to offer. It is always most rewarding to hear directly from our customers and especially those willing to provide their positive perspective with the online world and beyond. We are looking forward to your return visit to the "Spa City".

Thanks,
Jim
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Diego, California, United States
Level 5 Contributor
62 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 June 2014

When we found we were across from the race track we were expecting lots of noise. The loud MC rumbling ended about 8PM. The room was clean and comfortable. Front desk staff very pleasant and helpful. And Donna fixing Breakfast was exceptional. She made my wife and I feel like she was there just to please us. She went out of her way to make sure all the guests were happy with their breakfast. Highly recommend.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Gary G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HSDude, Owner at Best Western Winners Circle, responded to this review, 24 June 2014
Dear Gary G.,

Thank you for staying with us, we appreciate your business! I so glad that you enjoyed your clean, comfortable room. I'm also happy that the staff made you feel right at home, especially Donna at breakfast. She's definitely special and she loves taking care of people. Once again, thank you for your business and we hope that you come back to visit us again real soon.

Thanks,
Jim
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hot Springs hotels
1.8 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs
1.3 mi away
Comfort Suites Hot Springs
Comfort Suites Hot Springs
#6 of 45 in Hot Springs
474 reviews
1.6 mi away
The Hotel Hot Springs
The Hotel Hot Springs
#5 of 45 in Hot Springs
339 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#13 of 45 in Hot Springs
236 reviews
2.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
#9 of 45 in Hot Springs
154 reviews
2.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Hot Springs
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Winners Circle? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Winners Circle

Property: Best Western Winners Circle
Address: 2520 Central Avenue, Hot Springs, AR 71901-7512 (Formerly BEST WESTERN Winners Circle Inn)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Hot Springs
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Hot Springs
#4 Family Hotel in Hot Springs
#4 Romantic Hotel in Hot Springs
#4 Business Hotel in Hot Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Winners Circle 2.5*
Number of rooms: 120
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The BEST WESTERN Winners Circle Inn is close to where travelers want to be while visiting Hot Springs. Guests can spend an exciting afternoon playing at Oaklawn Park Thoroughbred Horse Racing and Gaming facility, enjoying some family fun at Magic Springs & Crystal Falls Amusement/Water Park or exploring the picturesque gardens of Garvan Woodland Gardens. Beautiful Lake Hamilton is also located just three miles down the street. A trip to Hot Springs isn't complete without a visit to Hot Springs National Park and the hot springs mineral water baths. Guests frequently choose the BEST WESTERN Winners Circle Inn because of its convenient proximity to downtown shopping, Hot Springs Convention Center, Summit Arena, Bath House Row, and area events like the Hot Springs Hot Air Balloon Rally, the Running of the Tubs, Worlds Shortest St. Patrick's Day Parade, Blues & Jazz Festival, Documentary Film Festival and a variety of motorcycle rallies. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, Agoda, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Best Western Winners Circle reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Winners Circle Hotel Hot Springs
Best Western Stagecoach Hotel
Best Western Hot Springs
Hot Springs Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing