We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Little Rock Vacay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Winners Circle
Ranked #3 of 45 Hotels in Hot Springs
Certificate of Excellence
Chattanooga, Tennessee
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Little Rock Vacay”
Reviewed 21 July 2014

I was very pleased with this hotel. Very friendly staff. I felt right at ease upon arrival. The accommodations were excellent. I recommend #101 or #103, it's a large room with 2 king sized beds. The beds were really comfortable. We will definitely return again for another great stay. Oh, and the breakfast was great! Waffles, eggs, sausage, grits, and breakfast potatoes.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Jay0707
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HSDude, Owner at Best Western Winners Circle, responded to this review, 22 July 2014
Dear Jay0707,

Thank you for your business, we appreciate that you chose us! I also want to thank you for recommending our business and for sharing with the online community your positive experience. If you are ever in the Hot Springs area and find yourself needing lodging, we would be honored to serve you again.

Thanks,
Jim
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,035 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    573
    303
    108
    31
    20
See reviews for
302
426
44
77
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (150)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Sarepta, Louisiana
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 July 2014

This is a great hotel. Nice clean rooms, Bed was so comfortable, Great staff. I will stay there every time I go to Hot Springs. The hotel is older but it is sparkling clean and fresh. There are tables and chairs on the balconies. The hotel is right across the street from the race track. There is a full complimentary breakfast served in the mornings in a really nice dining area.

Room Tip: I stayed above the pool but it wasn't that noisy.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kay502014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HSDude, Owner at Best Western Winners Circle, responded to this review, 21 July 2014
Dear Kay502014,

Thank you for your business, we truly appreciate you! We are very glad that you enjoyed every aspect of your stay. We look forward to serving you on your next trip to Hot Springs, Arkansas!

Thanks,
Jim
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Texas
Level Contributor
19 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 July 2014 via mobile

Used our points to stay here on a trip to hot springs. We stay at Best Western all the time and this one was very nice. Clean room. Comfortable bed. Place to park our boat. Good breakfast. Will stay again on a motorcycle trip. Very motorcycle friendly.

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank luv2scuba25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HSDude, Owner at Best Western Winners Circle, responded to this review, 21 July 2014
Dear luv2scuba25,

Thank you for your patronage and for posting such generous comments regarding our business. We work very hard to ensure that we please wonderful customers like you. Thank you for validating that we are accomplishing that goal. We would welcome you back anytime.

Thanks,
Jim
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gulfport, Mississippi
Level Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 July 2014

Very nice, good breakfast and comfortable rooms. Quiet area. Seems to be where work crews stay. They took all the parking. Outside landscaping could use a little TLC. It is typical Best Western room arrangement. Would stay again.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Billy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HSDude, Owner at Best Western Winners Circle, responded to this review, 16 July 2014
Dear Billy H.,

Thank you for your recent stay with us in Hot Springs, we appreciate your business! I'm glad that you enjoyed your quiet, clean room, and our Hot Breakfast Bar. We're glad that you chose to stay with us while in town enjoying the "Spa City". I hope that on your next visit that you will give us the honor of serving you once again.

Thanks,
Jim
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
United States
1 review
Reviewed 9 July 2014

the room, breakfast, and fitness center were good. beds were comfortable. outside appearence was a little lacking. location of property was not very good for a family vacation. located right across street from race track and casino in an older part of town.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Robert A. R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HSDude, Owner at Best Western Winners Circle, responded to this review, 14 July 2014
Dear Robert A,

Thank you for your recent stay with us in Hot Springs, we appreciate your business! I'm so happy that you enjoyed your room, breakfast, and fitness center. I'm sorry that you were disappointed in the location of the hotel, but you have to admit that we are close to everything in town. Once again, thank you for your business and I hope that the next time you come to town that you will choose to stay with us once again.

Thanks,
Jim
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
victorville,ca, United States
1 review
Reviewed 8 July 2014

The room was very roomyand clean. All of my amenities worked.My room was quiet and parking was accessible. I felt safe walking in the morning before breakfast.The morning breakfast was hot and very good. The staff at breakfast-Tina and Donna were fantastic. The hotel was located across the street from Oaklawn park, so I was able to see the fireworks show on july 3,2014-fantastic. I was in Arkansas for my family reunion. I would recommend this hotel in hot springs. lynn

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Lynn J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HSDude, Owner at Best Western Winners Circle, responded to this review, 9 July 2014
Dear Lynn J,

Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to tell the world about your experiences here. What a terrific review. You covered virtually every aspect of what we think a customer should be evaluating when choosing a business such as ours. I want to especially thank you for recognizing some of our staff, I know they work hard to make everyone's stay an enjoyable one. Please come back to Hot Springs so that we can have the honor of serving you again.

Thanks,
Jim
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Central Illinois
Level Contributor
23 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 July 2014

Older Best Western, in decent shape. On a very busy street which was difficult to navigate at times. I would stay there again, but would just prefer a quieter area and easier access. Parking was limited and somewhat tight.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank 06wingrider
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HSDude, Owner at Best Western Winners Circle, responded to this review, 9 July 2014
Dear 06wingrider,

Thank you for your recent stay with us, we truly appreciate your business! I'm glad that you enjoyed our facilities but hate that you didn't like our location. Many people like our location because we aren't right downtown but are really close if you want to go there. We are also very convenient for the Oaklawn Casino directly across the street. I hope that if you are ever in the area again and find yourself needing lodging that you will give us another try to satisfy you.

Thanks,
Jim
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hot Springs hotels
1.3 mi away
Comfort Suites Hot Springs
Comfort Suites Hot Springs
#4 of 45 in Hot Springs
461 reviews
1.8 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs
1.6 mi away
The Hotel Hot Springs
The Hotel Hot Springs
#5 of 45 in Hot Springs
287 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.3 mi away
Lookout Point Lakeside Inn
Lookout Point Lakeside Inn
#1 of 45 in Hot Springs
856 reviews
2.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
#10 of 45 in Hot Springs
145 reviews
4.4 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Hot Springs
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Winners Circle? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Winners Circle

Property: Best Western Winners Circle
Address: 2520 Central Avenue, Hot Springs, AR 71901-7512 (Formerly BEST WESTERN Winners Circle Inn)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Hot Springs
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Hot Springs
#4 Romantic Hotel in Hot Springs
#4 Family Hotel in Hot Springs
#4 Business Hotel in Hot Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Winners Circle 2.5*
Number of rooms: 120
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The BEST WESTERN Winners Circle Inn is close to where travelers want to be while visiting Hot Springs. Guests can spend an exciting afternoon playing at Oaklawn Park Thoroughbred Horse Racing and Gaming facility, enjoying some family fun at Magic Springs & Crystal Falls Amusement/Water Park or exploring the picturesque gardens of Garvan Woodland Gardens. Beautiful Lake Hamilton is also located just three miles down the street. A trip to Hot Springs isn't complete without a visit to Hot Springs National Park and the hot springs mineral water baths. Guests frequently choose the BEST WESTERN Winners Circle Inn because of its convenient proximity to downtown shopping, Hot Springs Convention Center, Summit Arena, Bath House Row, and area events like the Hot Springs Hot Air Balloon Rally, the Running of the Tubs, Worlds Shortest St. Patrick's Day Parade, Blues & Jazz Festival, Documentary Film Festival and a variety of motorcycle rallies. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Traveltool, S.L.U., Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, Agoda, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Best Western Winners Circle reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Winners Circle Hotel Hot Springs
Best Western Stagecoach Hotel
Best Western Hot Springs
Hot Springs Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing