We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Super Friendly Hotel - Motorcycle Friendly”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Winners Circle
Ranked #3 of 45 Hotels in Hot Springs
Certificate of Excellence
Georgetown Tx, United States
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Super Friendly Hotel - Motorcycle Friendly”
Reviewed 31 July 2014

This Best Western is hands down the best I have experienced. A friend and I rode up on our motorcycles and we were greeted like celebrities.... We were provided with a very nice (one we actually used) Motorcyclist Touring Guide, and a polishing cloth and shown where they have an on-site "HOG WASH" station .... fully equipped !!! The rooms were very nice and clean and the housekeeping staff were thorough and friendly. The breakfast area was large and well provided with a COMPLETE breakfast . The pool was also large and very well maintained. Although bad/rainy weather interrupted our trip .... This Best Western is highly recommended.... I will definitely return .....

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Paul B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HSDude, Owner at Best Western Winners Circle, responded to this review, 1 August 2014
Dear Paul B,

Thank you for your recent stay, we appreciate your business! Every review like yours helps us get the word out that we represent great value and caring service. Thank you again, and the next time you're in Hot Springs we look forward to serving you again.

Thanks,
Jim
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,039 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    574
    306
    108
    31
    20
See reviews for
302
429
44
78
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (151)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Fayetteville, Arkansas
Level Contributor
49 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 July 2014

The room was dirty and not update. It was $109 a night. But looked and felt like a $69.00 a night. And there was some weird looking flies in the room. I won't stay again. The bathroom had dust (grime) on the tiled base boards.

Room Tip: I won't stay there again.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Reg1958
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HSDude, Owner at Best Western Winners Circle, responded to this review, 30 July 2014
Dear Reg1958,

Thank you for your recent visit to our property, we appreciate your business. I'm sorry that your stay wasn't as satisfactory as it should have been by your standards or mine. I appreciate you bringing this to our attention and measures have been taken to make sure this doesn't happen again. I hope that on your next visit to town that you will give us another try so that we can give you a dose of our outstanding service.

Thanks,
Jim
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 29 July 2014

The outside is older looking. Our room had been updated, very clean, new tile in the bathroom. Most of all the King Bed was very comfortable. Would recommend to all.

The staff checking you in was very nice and helpful!!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank KBsouth59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HSDude, Owner at Best Western Winners Circle, responded to this review, 30 July 2014
Dear KBsouth 59,

Thank you for visiting us. It's always nice to learn that we have exceeded expectations. We never lose sight that you, as all out guests, especially now due to the wonders of the web, have a range of options available to you when seeking out lodging to meet your needs. Therefore, your praise today means more than ever. Thank you for choosing us, and we look forward to serving you again on your next visit to Hot Springs.

Thanks,
Jim
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Olive Hill, Kentucky
1 review
Reviewed 28 July 2014

We had breakfast at the hotel every morning and Donna is the best..... She alone with her perky, bubbly and kind attitude was the best to wake up to everyday..... Her great attitude and willingness to help make you comfortable and Right at home attitude deserves a standing ovation. She wants to make sure everyone is full and happy. We give many kudos to Donna the biggest asset this place has to offer. Great hard working help is hard to find and Donna has set the bar high. See ya next we come back to Hot Springs Mrs Donna.

Sincerely,
Misty from Mississippi

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Misty J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HSDude, Owner at Best Western Winners Circle, responded to this review, 29 July 2014
Dear Misty J.,

Every day we count our blessings that our business attracts such nice and kind hearted patrons like you. That you would take your time to so generously honor one of our staff is totally appreciated. We are believers that within each review one gets a glimpse of the character and quality of the reviewer as well as that which they review. That being the case....we can only hope that our business is near the quality that you represent. I will definitely share this with Donna, I can assure you that it will bring her to tears. She truly enjoys making people happy. Thanks, and we look forward to visiting with you on your next trip to Hot Springs.

Thanks,
Jim
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saint Louis, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 28 July 2014

We had been at a hotel that lost its power in a storm, so left and traveled 2 hrs to get to the Best Western Winners Circle as we were able to get a room. When we told the staff our story, they bent over backwards to make our stay enjoyable and even listened to our "horror" story about the weather incidents. We will DEFINATELY be back.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Tony P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HSDude, Owner at Best Western Winners Circle, responded to this review, 29 July 2014
Dear Tony P.,

We are honored by the review you posted about your experience with us. While we are constantly told face to face how much customers enjoy our service, it takes a very special person to proclaim to the online world that they should check us out. You are one of those individuals and we are proud that you do business with us. Please do come back and visit us once again!

Thanks,
Jim
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Midlothian, United States
1 review
Reviewed 28 July 2014

INitially I was pleased with the appearance of the room but the invasion of gnats and how it was handled was very disappointing. The dark brown liquid in the toilet AFTER the room was cleaned was needless to say, not very inspiring

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Gary H L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HSDude, Owner at Best Western Winners Circle, responded to this review, 29 July 2014
Dear Gary H L,

Thank you for your business, we truly appreciate that you chose to stay with us. I'm sorry about the issues that you had during your 4 night stay with us, I can assure you that they have been addressed. It shouldn't of happened to you and hopefully it won't happen to anyone else. I hope that this didn't hamper your visit to beautiful Hot Springs, Arkansas. I hope that you will give us another try on your next trip to town so that we can give you our usual "Best" experience and exceed your expectations.

Thanks,
Jim
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
La Feria, United States
1 review
Reviewed 27 July 2014

Rooms were clean,but the best part was the excellent service we got from the staff. When a noisy family moved next to us, the staff quickly found us another quiet room. the property is well kept, the pool was spotless and the water clear as a bell.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Charles E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HSDude, Owner at Best Western Winners Circle, responded to this review, 29 July 2014
Dear Charles E.,

Thank you for choosing us, we truly appreciate your business! I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay while in Hot Springs. I really appreciate your kind words towards our staff, they really do try to satisfy everyone's needs. If you are ever in the area again and find yourself needing lodging I hope that you will choose to stay with us again.

Thanks,
Jim
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hot Springs hotels
1.3 mi away
Comfort Suites Hot Springs
Comfort Suites Hot Springs
#4 of 45 in Hot Springs
461 reviews
1.8 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs
1.6 mi away
The Hotel Hot Springs
The Hotel Hot Springs
#5 of 45 in Hot Springs
289 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.3 mi away
Lookout Point Lakeside Inn
Lookout Point Lakeside Inn
#1 of 45 in Hot Springs
859 reviews
2.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
#10 of 45 in Hot Springs
145 reviews
4.4 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Hot Springs
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Winners Circle? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Winners Circle

Property: Best Western Winners Circle
Address: 2520 Central Avenue, Hot Springs, AR 71901-7512 (Formerly BEST WESTERN Winners Circle Inn)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Hot Springs
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Hot Springs
#4 Romantic Hotel in Hot Springs
#4 Business Hotel in Hot Springs
#4 Family Hotel in Hot Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Winners Circle 2.5*
Number of rooms: 120
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The BEST WESTERN Winners Circle Inn is close to where travelers want to be while visiting Hot Springs. Guests can spend an exciting afternoon playing at Oaklawn Park Thoroughbred Horse Racing and Gaming facility, enjoying some family fun at Magic Springs & Crystal Falls Amusement/Water Park or exploring the picturesque gardens of Garvan Woodland Gardens. Beautiful Lake Hamilton is also located just three miles down the street. A trip to Hot Springs isn't complete without a visit to Hot Springs National Park and the hot springs mineral water baths. Guests frequently choose the BEST WESTERN Winners Circle Inn because of its convenient proximity to downtown shopping, Hot Springs Convention Center, Summit Arena, Bath House Row, and area events like the Hot Springs Hot Air Balloon Rally, the Running of the Tubs, Worlds Shortest St. Patrick's Day Parade, Blues & Jazz Festival, Documentary Film Festival and a variety of motorcycle rallies. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Traveltool, S.L.U., Priceline, Agoda, Travel Republic (UK), Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Best Western Winners Circle reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Winners Circle Hotel Hot Springs
Best Western Stagecoach Hotel
Best Western Hot Springs
Hot Springs Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing