We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Best Western Winners Circle
Ranked #2 of 45 Hotels in Hot Springs
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 2 August 2014

A pretty clean motel. Some of the furniture and facilities are a little dated, but it adds to the quaintness. The staff is super friendly and well trained. Lots of restaurants close by, close to Bath House Row, and close to the freeway. Workout room has water, treadmill, tv, elliptical, universal weight machine, and recumbent bike. For the runners, there is a nice sidewalk from the hotel down to bath house row that can give you a nice 4-5 mile loop.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank UncleGonzo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HSDude, Owner at Best Western Winners Circle, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2014

Dear Uncle Gonzo,

Thank you for your recent stay with us, we love the fact that you chose to stay with us! We truly appreciate your business. It sounds like you thoroughly enjoyed your stay while you were in town, especially the fitness facilities. Please, come back and visit often and we will be here waiting on you for your return visit.

Thanks,
Jim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,238)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

946 - 952 of 1,238 reviews

Reviewed 31 July 2014

This Best Western is hands down the best I have experienced. A friend and I rode up on our motorcycles and we were greeted like celebrities.... We were provided with a very nice (one we actually used) Motorcyclist Touring Guide, and a polishing cloth and shown where they have an on-site "HOG WASH" station .... fully equipped !!! The rooms were very nice and clean and the housekeeping staff were thorough and friendly. The breakfast area was large and well provided with a COMPLETE breakfast . The pool was also large and very well maintained. Although bad/rainy weather interrupted our trip .... This Best Western is highly recommended.... I will definitely return .....

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Paul B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HSDude, Owner at Best Western Winners Circle, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2014

Dear Paul B,

Thank you for your recent stay, we appreciate your business! Every review like yours helps us get the word out that we represent great value and caring service. Thank you again, and the next time you're in Hot Springs we look forward to serving you again.

Thanks,
Jim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2014

The room was dirty and not update. It was $109 a night. But looked and felt like a $69.00 a night. And there was some weird looking flies in the room. I won't stay again. The bathroom had dust (grime) on the tiled base boards.

Room Tip: I won't stay there again.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Reg1958
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HSDude, Owner at Best Western Winners Circle, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2014

Dear Reg1958,

Thank you for your recent visit to our property, we appreciate your business. I'm sorry that your stay wasn't as satisfactory as it should have been by your standards or mine. I appreciate you bringing this to our attention and measures have been taken to make sure this doesn't happen again. I hope that on your next visit to town that you will give us another try so that we can give you a dose of our outstanding service.

Thanks,
Jim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2014

The outside is older looking. Our room had been updated, very clean, new tile in the bathroom. Most of all the King Bed was very comfortable. Would recommend to all.

The staff checking you in was very nice and helpful!!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank KBsouth59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HSDude, Owner at Best Western Winners Circle, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2014

Dear KBsouth 59,

Thank you for visiting us. It's always nice to learn that we have exceeded expectations. We never lose sight that you, as all out guests, especially now due to the wonders of the web, have a range of options available to you when seeking out lodging to meet your needs. Therefore, your praise today means more than ever. Thank you for choosing us, and we look forward to serving you again on your next visit to Hot Springs.

Thanks,
Jim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2014

We had breakfast at the hotel every morning and Donna is the best..... She alone with her perky, bubbly and kind attitude was the best to wake up to everyday..... Her great attitude and willingness to help make you comfortable and Right at home attitude deserves a standing ovation. She wants to make sure everyone is full and happy. We give many kudos to Donna the biggest asset this place has to offer. Great hard working help is hard to find and Donna has set the bar high. See ya next we come back to Hot Springs Mrs Donna.

Sincerely,
Misty from Mississippi

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Misty J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HSDude, Owner at Best Western Winners Circle, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2014

Dear Misty J.,

Every day we count our blessings that our business attracts such nice and kind hearted patrons like you. That you would take your time to so generously honor one of our staff is totally appreciated. We are believers that within each review one gets a glimpse of the character and quality of the reviewer as well as that which they review. That being the case....we can only hope that our business is near the quality that you represent. I will definitely share this with Donna, I can assure you that it will bring her to tears. She truly enjoys making people happy. Thanks, and we look forward to visiting with you on your next trip to Hot Springs.

Thanks,
Jim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2014

We had been at a hotel that lost its power in a storm, so left and traveled 2 hrs to get to the Best Western Winners Circle as we were able to get a room. When we told the staff our story, they bent over backwards to make our stay enjoyable and even listened to our "horror" story about the weather incidents. We will DEFINATELY be back.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Tony P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HSDude, Owner at Best Western Winners Circle, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2014

Dear Tony P.,

We are honored by the review you posted about your experience with us. While we are constantly told face to face how much customers enjoy our service, it takes a very special person to proclaim to the online world that they should check us out. You are one of those individuals and we are proud that you do business with us. Please do come back and visit us once again!

Thanks,
Jim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2014

INitially I was pleased with the appearance of the room but the invasion of gnats and how it was handled was very disappointing. The dark brown liquid in the toilet AFTER the room was cleaned was needless to say, not very inspiring

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Gary H L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HSDude, Owner at Best Western Winners Circle, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2014

Dear Gary H L,

Thank you for your business, we truly appreciate that you chose to stay with us. I'm sorry about the issues that you had during your 4 night stay with us, I can assure you that they have been addressed. It shouldn't of happened to you and hopefully it won't happen to anyone else. I hope that this didn't hamper your visit to beautiful Hot Springs, Arkansas. I hope that you will give us another try on your next trip to town so that we can give you our usual "Best" experience and exceed your expectations.

Thanks,
Jim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hot Springs hotels
1.8 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs
4.3 mi away
Lookout Point Lakeside Inn
Lookout Point Lakeside Inn
#1 of 45 in Hot Springs
939 reviews
2 mi away
The Waters
The Waters
#4 of 45 in Hot Springs
117 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Hot Springs
1.7 mi away
The Hotel Hot Springs
The Hotel Hot Springs
#5 of 45 in Hot Springs
430 reviews
1.3 mi away
Comfort Suites Hot Springs
Comfort Suites Hot Springs
#6 of 45 in Hot Springs
491 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Winners Circle? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Winners Circle

Address: 2520 Central Ave, Hot Springs, AR 71901-7512 (Formerly BEST WESTERN Winners Circle Inn)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Hot Springs
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Hot Springs
#3 Family Hotel in Hot Springs
#4 Romantic Hotel in Hot Springs
#4 Business Hotel in Hot Springs
Price Range: £55 - £149 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Winners Circle 2.5*
Number of rooms: 120
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The BEST WESTERN Winners Circle Inn is close to where travelers want to be while visiting Hot Springs. Guests can spend an exciting afternoon playing at Oaklawn Park Thoroughbred Horse Racing and Gaming facility, enjoying some family fun at Magic Springs & Crystal Falls Amusement/Water Park or exploring the picturesque gardens of Garvan Woodland Gardens. Beautiful Lake Hamilton is also located just three miles down the street. A trip to Hot Springs isn't complete without a visit to Hot Springs National Park and the hot springs mineral water baths. Guests frequently choose the BEST WESTERN Winners Circle Inn because of its convenient proximity to downtown shopping, Hot Springs Convention Center, Summit Arena, Bath House Row, and area events like the Hot Springs Hot Air Balloon Rally, the Running of the Tubs, Worlds Shortest St. Patrick's Day Parade, Blues & Jazz Festival, Documentary Film Festival and a variety of motorcycle rallies. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, LoveHolidays, Travel Republic (UK), Agoda, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Best Western Winners Circle reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Winners Circle Hotel Hot Springs
Best Western Stagecoach Hotel
Best Western Hot Springs
Hot Springs Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing