We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“MOSTLY SATISFIED”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Winners Circle
Ranked #3 of 45 Hotels in Hot Springs
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 11 August 2014

My family and I really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. It was close to all the attractions we visited and the complimentary breakfast was outstanding. The staff went out of their way to be helpful and courteous. This is a very clean, well run facility. We were thoroughly satisfied with everything except a disruptive family staying next door which caused us to have a sleepless night. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and family.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
2  Thank Tina M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HSDude, Owner at Best Western Winners Circle, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2014

Dear Tina M.,

Thank you for your family's visit, we are thrilled that you chose to stay with us! We are honored by the review you posted about your experience with us. While we are constantly told face to face how much customers enjoy our service, it takes a very special person to proclaim to the online world that they should check us out. You are one of those individuals and we are proud that you do business with us. Please come back and visit us for we would love to serve you once again.

Thanks,
Jim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,145)
There are newer reviews for Best Western Winners Circle
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

845 - 851 of 1,146 reviews

Reviewed 10 August 2014

The service at the breakfast bar at this hotel was amazing. Donna, Alisa, and Tina continuously ensured that all customers eating breakfast were satisfied with the food and service. They made sure that the the breakfast was stocked up and kept meeting the demands of the busy morning hours. Definitely the best hotel breakfast experience!1

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Anjali P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HSDude, Owner at Best Western Winners Circle, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2014

Dear Anjali P.,

Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us during your visit to Hot Springs, we appreciate your business! Thank you for naming our staff members in your review, they truly work very hard and love making people happy. We are lucky to have such wonderful people working with us. I appreciate you taking the time to write these kind words and we look forward to serving you on your next trip back to the "Spa City".

Thanks,
Jim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2014

We stayed in what turned out to be a wonderful surprise, as our two king-sized bed suite came with a huge lounge area, with two tables, a sofa and TV, that our junior high boy loved the privacy of for his computer gaming. Clean sheets, spacious, well-located room, near the complimentary breakfast, which was hot and fresh with extremely hard working staff. Directly across the street from the Oaklawn Track and gaming rooms and in a middle ground between the newer area of Hot Springs and the historical district, so 5 minute drive to everywhere. Pristine pool and friendly, efficient service. A few minor rough edges in the room (not a lot of closet space, older bathroom) but a classic, great value, overall. Ask for Room 103 for your family stay!

Room Tip: Room 103 has some street noise, as Central Avenue is busy much of the time, but quality of the room...
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Toriihunter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HSDude, Owner at Best Western Winners Circle, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2014

Dear Toriihunter,

Thank you for your recent stay with us while visiting Hot Springs, we appreciate your business! Sounds like you had a wonderful time and enjoyed your stay very much. We Love It!!! This is why we do what we do everyday, to make people like you happy. Thanks for your wonderful words about your experience here and I hope that the next time you come to the area that you will choose to stay with us once again.

Thanks,
Jim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2014

The room was clean, the staff was friendly and we enjoyed a complimentary nice hot breakfast. The beds and linens were clean and comfortable. We did not swim in the pool but it appeared to be very clean and the pool area was well maintained. Located close to historic downtown and restaurants. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
2  Thank katie p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HSDude, Owner at Best Western Winners Circle, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2014

Dear katie p,

Thank you for your business, we appreciate that you chose to stay with us! Wow, what a wonderful review!!! I'm so happy that you enjoyed every aspect of your stay with us while visiting Hot Springs, looks like your review covered it all. We will be looking forward to serving you again on your next visit to town...

Thanks,
Jim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2014

We took a family vacation with older parents and daughter. Me and my wife and our parents all enjoyed our stay. The staff were very helpful. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Would stay again when we go back.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Weldon T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HSDude, Owner at Best Western Winners Circle, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2014

Dear Weldon T.,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us, we appreciate you! I'm glad that your entire party enjoyed their stay with us. Thank you for calling out our clean, comfortable rooms as well as our staff. They do try hard to make sure everyone has an enjoyable stay. We look forward to serving you again on your next visit to Hot Springs.

Thanks,
Jim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2014

The room was clean, beds comfortable, staff very helpful. The room prices are good because you can eat their hot breakfast which saves a good bit on going out to eat breakfast. The location may not have been the best, but it was on a main street so was very easy to find.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
2  Thank Sarah A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HSDude, Owner at Best Western Winners Circle, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2014

Dear Sarah A.,

Thank you for your business, we appreciate you allowing us to take care of you while you are in the Hot Springs. I'm happy that you enjoyed the clean room, comfortable beds, and most of all, our staff. We do think that we have an awesome Hot Breakfast Bar as well, it really is a full breakfast. We hope that the next time you come to visit that you will allow us to serve you once again.

Thanks,
Jim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2014

This is the second time I have stayed at this hotel. From the check in to check out, everyone was very nice. The hotel room was clean and the beds very comfortable. Also enjoyed the good hot breakfast. The location was great for our plans in Hot Springs. Will stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
2  Thank Donna M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HSDude, Owner at Best Western Winners Circle, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2014

Dear Donna M.,

First of all, I want to thank you for staying with us, we appreciate your business! I'm glad that you enjoyed every aspect of the hotel, our staff, and our location. We love repeat customers!!! Please come back and allow us to take care of you again.

Thanks,
Jim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hot Springs hotels
1.8 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs
1.3 mi away
Comfort Suites Hot Springs
Comfort Suites Hot Springs
#5 of 45 in Hot Springs
478 reviews
1.3 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#13 of 45 in Hot Springs
240 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
#10 of 45 in Hot Springs
157 reviews
2.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Hot Springs
1.7 mi away
The Hotel Hot Springs
The Hotel Hot Springs
#4 of 45 in Hot Springs
359 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Winners Circle? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Winners Circle

Address: 2520 Central Avenue, Hot Springs, AR 71901-7512 (Formerly BEST WESTERN Winners Circle Inn)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Hot Springs
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Hot Springs
#4 Romantic Hotel in Hot Springs
#4 Family Hotel in Hot Springs
#4 Business Hotel in Hot Springs
Price Range: £60 - £125 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Winners Circle 2.5*
Number of rooms: 120
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The BEST WESTERN Winners Circle Inn is close to where travelers want to be while visiting Hot Springs. Guests can spend an exciting afternoon playing at Oaklawn Park Thoroughbred Horse Racing and Gaming facility, enjoying some family fun at Magic Springs & Crystal Falls Amusement/Water Park or exploring the picturesque gardens of Garvan Woodland Gardens. Beautiful Lake Hamilton is also located just three miles down the street. A trip to Hot Springs isn't complete without a visit to Hot Springs National Park and the hot springs mineral water baths. Guests frequently choose the BEST WESTERN Winners Circle Inn because of its convenient proximity to downtown shopping, Hot Springs Convention Center, Summit Arena, Bath House Row, and area events like the Hot Springs Hot Air Balloon Rally, the Running of the Tubs, Worlds Shortest St. Patrick's Day Parade, Blues & Jazz Festival, Documentary Film Festival and a variety of motorcycle rallies. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Agoda, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Best Western Winners Circle reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Winners Circle Hotel Hot Springs
Best Western Stagecoach Hotel
Best Western Hot Springs
Hot Springs Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing