We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,340)
Filter reviews
1,340 results
Traveller rating
775
368
129
41
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
775
368
129
41
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviews waffles race track homemade cinnamon rolls room was clean directly across the street breakfast staff breakfast bar oaklawn park hot breakfast great place to stay free breakfast wonderful breakfast would stay here again the staff was friendly and helpful convenient location front desk staff an older hotel
Filter
Updating list...
410 - 415 of 1,340 reviews
Reviewed 8 February 2017

This place is great! Very friendly hotel staff and make you feel like you are welcome! Defiantly recommend! Right across from the Track and casino, no need to drive!! Breakfast is great and staff so helpful they even will clear your table for you! If you have any questions they are right there to answer with a smile!!

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank conwaykim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HSDude, Owner at Best Western Winners Circle, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2017

Dear conwaykim,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us, we appreciate your business! It was a pleasure to have you as one of our guests and we hope to have the same opportunity often in the future. We appreciate your kind words about how you enjoyed your visit. We look forward to serving you again in the very near future.

Bests,
Jim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2017

The hotel is nice enough, and I appreciate that they allow dogs and even have a little dog park. The folks that run the restaurant, especially Alisa, are great! We would come back just for the breakfast experience. Alisa made our waffles for us. I've never been to a hotel that does that.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JewellJS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HSDude, Owner at Best Western Winners Circle, responded to this reviewResponded 8 February 2017

Dear JewellJS,

Thank you for your staying with us and for your kind words about your experience with us, we truly appreciate your business! We love hearing about our guests experiences. Please come back and stay with us again for we love to serve our guests.

Bests,
Jim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2017

Hotel is across the street from Oaklawn Racetrack. Older hotel, with entrance from street (which I didn't like for security reasons); very small bathroom. The room had a mini fridge and microwave, which was nice. Breakfast was excellent; great wait staff.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank cbdallas2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HSDude, Owner at Best Western Winners Circle, responded to this reviewResponded 7 February 2017

Dear cbdallas2016,

Thank you for your recent visit to our property, we appreciate your business! We love hearing about our guest experiences while staying with us, you are no exception. Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to your return visit where we hope to exceed your expectations.

Bests,
Jim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2017

Located right across from track/casino. Wonderful dog park for those traveling with a pet. Breakfast phenomenal with friendly staff all across the hotel grounds. My girls woke up early the second morning because they didnt want to miss the awesome breakfast!!

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank amandatF9944ED
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HSDude, Owner at Best Western Winners Circle, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2017

Dear amandatF9944ED,

Thank you for being our guest and for your kind words. We truly appreciate your business! Every review such as yours confirms that we are a great value. Please come back and let us serve you again.

Bests,
Jim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2017

We have been staying at the winners circle for the past 3 or 4 years now. We have 2 annual trips to celebrate birthdays and our anniversary. It is very convenient to thee track which is right across the street. The staff is always friendly and helpful. We enjoy the breakfast in the morning, the staff their really take care of you when you walk in to eat. Just all around great place to stay.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 818debc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HSDude, Owner at Best Western Winners Circle, responded to this reviewResponded 5 February 2017

Dear 818debc,

Thank you for staying with us on your recent visit to Hot Springs, we appreciate your continued business! We never lose sight that you have a range of options available to you when seeking out lodging to meet your needs. It's always nice to learn that we are exceeding the expectations of our guests. We look forward to your return visit so that we can serve you again.

Bests,
Jim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews