We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,327)
Filter reviews
1,327 results
Traveller rating
765
367
129
41
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
765
367
129
41
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflesrace trackhomemade cinnamon rollsroom was cleandirectly across the streetbreakfast staffbreakfast baroaklawn parkhot breakfastgreat place to stayfree breakfastwonderful breakfastwould stay here againthe staff was friendly and helpfulconvenient locationfront desk staffan older hotel
Filter
Updating list...
391 - 396 of 1,327 reviews
Reviewed 21 February 2017

My wife and I have stayed here a couple of times now to enjoy horse racing at Oaklawn. Best Western Winners Circle is the perfect location to the racetrack; directly across the street. So you can leave your car parked at BW and avoid having to drive in the heavy traffic outside the track or having to pay $20 plus for parking.

The BWWC have clean rooms, very friendly staff, and very nice amenities. One of their best perks is there free breakfast. They have a nice dinning area and their breakfast is the absolute best around. It's not your same old hotel breakfast. Donna and Alisa go out of there way to greet every guest and make sure they have everything they need. They are friendly and they treat everyone like they are family. Such great southern hospitality. They will even cook waffles for you. The quality of the food is as good as you'd get anywhere. And did I mention that it is all free? They have a male cook (I failed to get his name) who does a wonderful job with all the cooking. The scrambled eggs are perfect, bacon is thin & crispy; and not greasy. The biscuit & gravy are really good and taste homemade, sausage is delicious and not greasy at all. They also have pastries including fresh cinnamon rolls. Donna, Alisa and the gentleman cook are all Awesome.

I highly recommend this Beat Western at Winners Circle. Fantastic place and a great value.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Bobby D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HSDude, Owner at Best Western Winners Circle, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2017

Dear Bobby D,

Thank you for sharing your glowing experience while staying with us, we love hearing from our guests! I'm happy that every aspect of your trip was over the top, you spelled it out very clearly! Thank you for mentioning our staff, they are great people and do a wonderful job of taking care of their guests. Please come back and stay with us again, we would love the opportunity to take care of you again.

Bests,
Jim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2017

Clean room good food people were nice like the dog park. It was a good location to everything they were helpfull the food was good and hot the lady was there to help with everything and keep the place clean vary friendly

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Janet D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HSDude, Owner at Best Western Winners Circle, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2017

Dear 92janete,

Thank you for your kind words about your stay, we appreciate your business! It is always a great pleasure to hear that we are serving our guests well. Maybe next time we will deserve your 5 circle rating. Thank you for sharing your experiences and we look forward to serving you again real soon.

Bests,
Jim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2017

This place was great and very convenient to the race track and restaurants. I would definitely stay here every time in Hot Springs. Best place to park if your going to the track. Great service in the breakfast area the next morning.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 719jerryf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HSDude, Owner at Best Western Winners Circle, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2017

Dear 719jerryf,

We deeply appreciate your very positive review of our business. We are very pleased that you got to enjoy many favorite aspects of what we have to offer. It is always most rewarding to hear directly from our guests. Please come back and visit us again real soon.

Bests,
Jim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2017

Rooms weren't much to write home about but the location was fantastic. Could walk to several local places for entertainment and meals. Breakfast was by far the best I've had in a hotel and all the staff were friendly and helpful. Can get kind of loud at night when guest have been drinking all day at the track but wasn't too bad. Will stay here next year when we come back to races.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Tpresley98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HSDude, Owner at Best Western Winners Circle, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2017

Dear Tpresley98,

Thank you for your recent stay with us, we truly appreciate your business! We love hearing about our guests experiences, thank you for sharing yours with us. Please come back and visit us again real soon for we would love to take care of you once again.

Bests,
Jim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2017

Best Western ,winners circle has the best breakfast bar that I have ever been to at any hotel . Donna was more than efficient to help us with everything we needed. I will definitely stay here again , the room was clean.refrigerator , microwave , flat screen TV that has alot of channels and it was very comfortable .

Room Tip: It's right across the street from The race track / casino
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Leasa H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HSDude, Owner at Best Western Winners Circle, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2017

Dear Leasa H,

Thank you for your recent stay with us in Hot Springs, we appreciate that you chose to stay with us! I'm glad that you had a wonderful experience during your visit here. Thank you for pointing out our staff, they do try hard to make sure everyone enjoys their time here. Thank you again and we look forward to your return visit!

Bests,
Jim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews