We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,328)
Filter reviews
1,328 results
Traveller rating
766
367
129
41
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
766
367
129
41
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflesrace trackhomemade cinnamon rollsroom was cleandirectly across the streetbreakfast staffbreakfast baroaklawn parkhot breakfastgreat place to stayfree breakfastwonderful breakfastwould stay here againthe staff was friendly and helpfulconvenient locationfront desk staffan older hotel
Filter
Updating list...
197 - 202 of 1,328 reviews
Reviewed 10 September 2017

I booked this hotel online as I was driving through Arkansas so I wasn't sure what to expect. The hotel was very clean and in safe location. The room and bathroom were immaculate, and the staff was very friendly and welcoming. The free breakfast was great. They had a nice selection of food to chose from and it was freshly made. The breakfast staff was awesome - very friendly and accommodating.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Audrey N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HSDude, Owner at Best Western Winners Circle, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2017

Dear Audrey N,

Thank you for being our guest and for your kind words. We truly appreciate your business! Every review such as yours confirms that we are a great value. Please come back and allow us serve you again.

Bests,
Jim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017

Really awesome staff and manager. Clean rooms comfy beds ac works awesome breakfast was awesome they make your waffles for you love the couple in there with the breakfast. A spot to wash your vehicle while you are there

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 581dustinl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HSDude, Owner at Best Western Winners Circle, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2017

Dear 581dustinl,

Thank you for your positive rating of our business! Our team works hard to deliver a superior experience in a friendly and courteous manner. Your rating validates our mission, and we look forward to serving you again soon.

Bests,
Jim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017

Very friendly staff ,large clean rooms, and comfortable beds. Our toilet leaked and had a smell but overall it was a good stay. Breakfast was superb and the hostess was very friendly. Location was across the street from the casino and close to Bath house row.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank kimberly2k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HSDude, Owner at Best Western Winners Circle, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2017

Dear kimberly2k,

Thank you for your kind words about your visit, I appreciate it. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to tell us about your experience. Come back and visit us again real soon.

Bests,
Jim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017 via mobile

Excellent stay. Room nice and clean. Staff professional. Nice big breakfast. Best hotel breakfast! Across from the Oaklawn Race Track and Casino. Will be coming back for sure. Nice pool too! Close to everything. I highly recommend booking your stay here!!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank jeffvp23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HSDude, Owner at Best Western Winners Circle, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2017

Dear jeffvp23,

Thank you for staying with us, we appreciate your business! I also appreciate your kind words, especially about our staff, they try very hard to please everyone. I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to serving you again on your return visit.

Bests,
Jim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017

Just the basics amenities hot shower,clean bed. The hot breakfast was exceptionally good but That's it. I don't have anything else to say but I must
use at least 200 characters minimum. So I'll continue to type until I get the required number of characters.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank glend385
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HSDude, Owner at Best Western Winners Circle, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2017

Dear glend385,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay, we truly appreciate your business! It is always a great pleasure to hear how we are serving our guests. Hopefully next time we will deserve your 5 circle rating. Thank you for sharing your experiences and we look forward to serving you again real soon.

Bests,
Jim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews