We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,328)
Filter reviews
1,329 results
Traveller rating
766
368
129
41
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
766
368
129
41
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflesrace trackhomemade cinnamon rollsroom was cleandirectly across the streetbreakfast staffbreakfast baroaklawn parkhot breakfastgreat place to stayfree breakfastwonderful breakfastwould stay here againthe staff was friendly and helpfulconvenient locationfront desk staffan older hotel
Filter
Updating list...
168 - 173 of 1,329 reviews
Reviewed 2 October 2017

This place is very nice Motel with an awesome breakfast and hostesses at the breakfast. Literally homemade cinnamon buns and many other delicious treats (nothing microwaved that I could see). Never ran out of anything for more than about 2 minutes.

The rooms were nice but standard. The pool was nice after our 9.5 mile hike, but it is not heated and there is no hot tub.

This Motel appears to be a favorite among older bikers (front desk mentioned it and we saw at least 10 motorcycles with 50+ year old riders). The people were awesome but those motorcycles make some noise in the AM. Don't get me wrong, it is not a Motor Cycle Club hangout - they did not wear colors and many did not seem to know each other, just seemed a popular place for them (probably because of that amazing breakfast).

The Motel is about 1.5 miles (or so) out of downtown - quick drive but too far to walk for many people. BTW - eat dinner at Rocky's next door - it was awesome pizza!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ScottCalder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HSDude, Owner at Best Western Winners Circle, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2017

Dear ScottCalder,

Thank you for staying with us on your recent visit to Hot Springs, we appreciate your business! We never lose sight that you have a range of options available to you when seeking out lodging to meet your needs. It's always nice to learn that we are exceeding the expectations of our guests. We look forward to your return visit so that we can serve you again.

Bests,
Jim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017

great place to stay close to everything quite and clean no place to potty pets track across the street convention center 2 miles away great places to eat close buy. hot springs historical district down the street

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Terry S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HSDude, Owner at Best Western Winners Circle, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2017

Dear Terry S,

I would like to thank you on behalf of our entire staff for choosing to stay with us and for your favorable rating. Please come back and stay with us again for we look forward to serving you.

Bests,
Jim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2017

The hotel was clean, the room was clean and fresh. The staff was great. Alisa in the breakfast area was very helpful and very pleasant to be around. The only downfall was we had about $5 worth of change laying on the table and it was taken by the cleaning lady. It's just the principal, and my wife says it's my fault for leaving it there. Other than that the place was excellent.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank robbym122
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HSDude, Owner at Best Western Winners Circle, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2017

Dear robbym122,

We are honored by the review you posted about your experience with us. We always enjoy hearing about our guests experiences. Your change should not have been touched, we will be having a discussion about this with our staff. Thank you for your business and we look forward to serving you again in the very near future.

Bests,
Jim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2017

Convenient; clean, great breakfast; staff and owners friendly and efficient-they really seem to appreciate my business. I've been staying here for many years. They always accommodate my request for specific room location. I'll be back during racing season (Jan-Apr)!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank TexasTerry317
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HSDude, Owner at Best Western Winners Circle, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2017

Dear TexasTerry317,

Thank you for your positive rating of our business! Our team works hard to deliver a superior experience in a friendly and courteous manner. Your review validates our mission, and we look forward to serving you again soon.

Bests,
Jim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2017

This hotel is only 2 miles from Bath a House Row in downtown Hot Springs. Comfortable beds with basic BW decor. The breakfast staff is very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was very sufficient and a variety of items offered.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Michael M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HSDude, Owner at Best Western Winners Circle, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2017

Dear Michael M,

Thanks for choosing to stay with us, we truly appreciate your business! Thank you for your thorough review and ultimate favorable rating. We always enjoy hearing about our guests experiences. Thank you again, and we look forward to a return visit so that we may serve you again.

Bests,
Jim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews