We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,327)
Filter reviews
1,327 results
Traveller rating
765
367
129
41
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
765
367
129
41
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflesrace trackhomemade cinnamon rollsroom was cleandirectly across the streetbreakfast staffbreakfast baroaklawn parkhot breakfastgreat place to stayfree breakfastwonderful breakfastwould stay here againthe staff was friendly and helpfulconvenient locationfront desk staffan older hotel
Filter
Updating list...
144 - 149 of 1,327 reviews
Reviewed 26 October 2017

This place was okay but I have to say the breakfast was extraordinary. There is a woman who gets there at 4 a.m. and bakes the most delicious cinnamon rolls from scratch. She will also whip you up a waffle if you ask.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank lam77s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HSDude, Owner at Best Western Winners Circle, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2017

Dear lam77s,

Thank you for your kind words about your stay, we appreciate your business! It is always a great pleasure to hear that we are serving our guests well. Maybe next time we will deserve your 5 circle rating. Thank you for sharing your experiences and we look forward to serving you again real soon.

Bests,
Jim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2017

We were traveling by motorcycle and chose this hotel for our base while we road the wonderful roads in this area. The hotel is located on one of the main roads in and out of Hot Springs and this gave us a great way to exit and enter the city after a day of site seeing the area attractions. We would chose this site if we should travel to Hot Spings again.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Stanley C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HSDude, Owner at Best Western Winners Circle, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2017

Dear Stanley C,

Thank you for your recent stay with us on your visit to Hot Springs, we truly appreciate your business! We strive to deserve accolades like yours every single day and we will never tire of hearing that we please our treasured guests. We look forward to serving you again on your next trip back to Hot Springs.

Bests,
Jim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2017

Smelly, seedy room. Not clean. Apparently a favorite of bikers and their fat babes. About a dozen checked in each day of my stay. They all love to make as much noise as they can with the revving of their "hogs".

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Sharon W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HSDude, Owner at Best Western Winners Circle, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2017

Dear Sharon W,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay, we truly appreciate your business! It is always a great pleasure to hear how we are serving our guests, your comments are no different. All feedback, good or not so good, makes us better. Hopefully next time we will deserve your 5 circle rating. Thank you for sharing your experiences and we look forward to serving you again real soon.

Bests,
Jim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2017

People need to be friendly at check in and smile. Rooms need to not have mold. We paid to much for this room to have mold in it. The best part of this stay at this hotel was breakfast. the lady in there was very nice and friendly and the food was awesome.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Regina K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HSDude, Owner at Best Western Winners Circle, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2017

Dear Regina K,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us on your recent visit to Hot Springs, we appreciate your business! We always like knowing about our guest experiences and yours is no different. Please know that your experience is not typical. Obviously, had we known we would have gladly offered you another room. If you are ever in town again I would like to invite you to come back and stay with us again and receive out usual "Best" experience.

Bests,
Jim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2017

Awesome breakfast! Lady who tends to breakfast is fantastic, caring, and super attentive. Wonderful but limited supply of cinnamon rolls, so skip the sleep in option and get to breakfast early if you want one. She makes them from scratch early so she can't just fix more when necessary. They are superb! Office staff - super friendly. Clean surroundings. Pool looked very clean. Room was clean and fresh.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank DebbiePorterOK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HSDude, Owner at Best Western Winners Circle, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2017

Dear DebbiePorterOK,

Thank you for your recent stay with us on your visit to Hot Springs, we truly appreciate your business! We strive to deserve accolades like yours every single day and we will never tire of hearing that we please our treasured guests. We look forward to serving you again on your next trip back to Hot Springs.

Bests,
Jim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews