We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“the most friendliest staff you will ever meet”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of All Seasons Lodge

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
All Seasons Lodge
Ranked #30 of 44 Hotels in Hot Springs
Marshall, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“the most friendliest staff you will ever meet”
Reviewed 11 June 2012

We have been going there since our little boy was 2yrs old and he is now 8yrs old. We go to hotsprings two times a year once in the summer and the other for our anniversary in Nov. We have thought about other places but why??? We love Stacy which is who you meet at the front desk and Ms. Geniva who is head of housekeeping...their just like family..so if its not broken why change it...:-)) We love All Seasons Lodge... Oh and we have booked for 4th of july weekend for this year:-))

Room Tip: When we are in Hotsprings, we dont stay in our rooms...we are out all day, so why pay 100 - 200 hund...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank trussell1965
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

44 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    9
    10
    10
    4
    11
See reviews for
13
11
2
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Texarkana, Arkansas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 11 May 2012

i have stayed at the all seasons numerous times with my boyfriend and children.. we have always been VERY pleased with how we were treated and how the rooms were. the owner, along with staff, talked to us like they have known us our whole life and my kids love the owner. To some of the other complaints about noise, im not sure if people know this but the owner of the all seasons is the owner of the T-REX go cart, thats why its located there and it is so noisy because kids do like to play on go carts, plus the fact that you are pretty much right in the middle of everything in Hot Springs. As for the complaints about the rooms, i have never had a bug problem or thought it was dirty. As one person said, this is not the hilton.. but it is the only hotel in hot springs (that i know of) on central ave. that will accept cash after dark. my boyfriend and i came into town real late one night and didnt have anywhere to stay or a credit/debit card. we stopped at many hotels and none of them would accept cash. we was about to settle for a run down hotel but we made one last stop at the all seasons and from then on we said we would stay there everytime we were in town, and they no longer rent to locals so that they have more room for travelers. Another complaint on here was about not having breakfast available.. if you didnt know that before you stayed maybe some resaerch would help or a simple question of "do yall serve breakfast in the mornings" dont try to give a bad reveiw because you didn do your part as a guest. i have stayed at many hotels and knew if they served breakfast or not. all in all i would highly recommend this hotel it is one of the cheapest in hot springs and in a great location with probably the nicest staff.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ashley b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Norman, OK
Level Contributor
121 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 March 2012

This hotel is located within easy driving distance of downtown Hot Springs. The hotel is older with a few updates to the bathrooms and the rooms were clean. However, the hotel shares the lot with a go-cart track and laser tag arena. So it is noisy into the late evening with people coming and going in the parking lot constantly.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Zach D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oregon
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 2 January 2012

I stayed there with my family and friends for 2 nights. Very friendly and cooperative staff. However, the room floors were dirty. Needs some refurbishing work. However, you get what you pay for because of its location- close to downtown and other facilities in the town.

Room Tip: Corner Rooms on the top floor have good views.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ujarak79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oak Grove, Louisiana
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 October 2011

This hotel is in an excellent location to the sites and restaurants in the downtown area..just a short walk..about 1/4 mile and you are there. Also as a plus side note, it is about a mile from Oaklawn Horse Track. The reception is very friendly and welcoming, but no reception after 11pm M-Th and 12AM on weekends. The price is very reasonable, compared with other hotels in the area. There is a little go cart area attached to the hotel and it can get pretty noisy during the day.
The rooms were recently updated according to the staff. They are pretty large and most come with a microwave and refrigerator. No hair dryer, iron, or coffee pot, so bring your own if you require those items.
Warning: the room we stayed in had bed bugs..apparently it was the only room in the hotel that did since no one else complained. We reported it to the cleaning lady who notified the reception. I really hate to say anything negative about the hotel but do not want anyone else to sleep in a bug ridden room. So my advice if you stay here is to check all of the bedding for black droppings, and along the mattress and head boards for the bugs. Unfortunately, we failed to do this-not realizing there was a problem, and thought the bites we had were from mosquito's. If you don't see any bugs but you wake up in the morning with bites and blood smears on the sheets check out and get another room!

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank beblu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 17 July 2011

My husband and I chose to stay at this hotel because there was actually an available room. The lady at the desk was extremely nice, but the room wasnt. It was old and smelly. The bathroom was ok. Could have been cleaner. The carpet is gross and the bed was uncomfortable. And the door needed another lock so I could really sleep. And the noise outside is unbelievable! So loud!!!! I wouldnt stay here again.

  • Stayed July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Stephaniehowell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
110 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 May 2011

The hotel is good clean , nice size rooms . Lots of parking.
Friendly people on reception .
Really pleased we stayed and would recommend

  • Stayed May 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank smiler70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hot Springs hotels
1.3 mi away
Red Roof Inn Hot Springs
Red Roof Inn Hot Springs
#24 of 44 in Hot Springs
183 reviews
1.0 mi away
Park Hotel of Hot Springs
Park Hotel of Hot Springs
#28 of 44 in Hot Springs
267 reviews
3.8 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#20 of 44 in Hot Springs
137 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#11 of 44 in Hot Springs
224 reviews
0.3 mi away
The Hotel Hot Springs & Spa
The Hotel Hot Springs & Spa
#4 of 44 in Hot Springs
236 reviews
1.2 mi away
Rodeway Inn
Rodeway Inn
#16 of 44 in Hot Springs
95 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to All Seasons Lodge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about All Seasons Lodge

Property: All Seasons Lodge
Address: 1127 Central Ave, Hot Springs, AR 71901-5452
Region: United States > Arkansas > Hot Springs
Hotel Style:
Ranked #30 of 44 Hotels in Hot Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — All Seasons Lodge 2*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and Expedia so you can book your All Seasons Lodge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
All Seasons Hotel Hot Springs
All Seasons Hot Springs

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing