We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Hot Springs
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Willow Beach Motel(Hot Springs)
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Summit Lake Resort(Hot Springs)
View Hotel
Average 3/5
    View Hotel
    Great 4.5/5
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    Vagabond Motel(Hot Springs)
    View Hotel
    • Free Wifi
    View Hotel
    Average 3/5
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    View Hotel
    Good 3.5/5
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    Reviews (635)
    Filter reviews
    635 results
    Traveller rating
    342
    166
    67
    32
    28
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    342
    166
    67
    32
    28
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviewsroom was cleanthe breakfast areanice hotelfront desk staffbreakfast staffcomplimentary breakfastwould stay here againconvenient locationwafflesshort driveeasy accesspleasant staygreat place to staystaff was very friendly and helpfulnational parklake hamiltonbathhouse row
    FilterAll languages
    Updating list...
    449 - 454 of 635 reviews
    Reviewed 6 April 2014

    One of the cleanest hotels I have ever stayed at. Room was average size, but the bathroom was huge. Wall mirror and counter top/vanity top took up one whole wall and made 3 single ladies very happy. Lots of room to spread out 3 of every thing needed to get beautiful in the morning. Very very comfortable beds... warning, if you don't like BIG pillows be sure to take your own when staying at Hampton Inn. Big screen TV, microwave, refrig, etc. Employees happily and quickly respond to you. Great location to shopping and restaurants. 5-10 minutes from race track and Oaklawn CASINO. Free breakfast was okay, good coffee and large selection of normal breakfast items - I personally like to go out and be waited on. They did provide a healthy selection of fruit, cereal, yogurt, juice... along with unhealthy eggs, sausage/bacon, waffles, breads & rolls. We took champagne down one morning and made ourselves mimosas - again, everyone was helpful and friendly. Breakfast area and lobby where maintained just like our room, spotless and clean.

    • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    1  Thank Barbara K
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 1 April 2014

    This was a perfect stay. The wheelchair accessible parking was convenient, everything was well laid-out in the lobby and breakfast area, and our room was perfect. We were here to catch up with friends and it was an awesome, relaxing stay at this hotel. The staff could not have been nicer. Our room smelled great and everything seemed spotless. We will definitely be back!

    • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with Hampton
    Thank Rogerrabbitsmom
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 1 April 2014

    Rooms were nice and clean. Water pressure was good. The bed slept very well. The breakfast was good, could use better egg selection and lots of bacon. Price for hotel a little high, hotel conviently close to everything.

    • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with Hampton
    Thank Shane R
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 28 March 2014

    We were three couples in Hot Springs to visit the horse races at Oaklawn track. The Hampton provided a nice place to relax and visit and the rooms were adequate size, clean, and comfortable. It didn't interfere with our stay in any way, but the furniture in our room did not match. A little more attention to detail would have been nice, as the phone didn't work, the TV remote control battery was dead (and very quickly replaced by the manager, who couldn't have been nicer), and the clock had not been changed to DST, so we were one hour late meeting our group for breakfast. :)

    The breakfast was good and was not the same every morning. There were pre-made omelets, waffles, and other choices in addition to the standard cereals, fruit, yogurts, etc.

    One evening, the 6 of us played dominoes in the lounge for a couple of hours. Another table of guests were playing cards. It was a nice, clean, comfortable and welcoming place and we will definitely return when we are in Hot Springs.

    • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    1  Thank keepmovin63
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 26 March 2014

    The hotel was almost excellent. It needs a guest washer/dryer available. Our bathroom could have used a little more attention on the cleaning (there were long hairs on the floor left from previous guests)

    • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with Hampton
    Thank General T
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    View more reviews