We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Great place in Hot Springs” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hampton Inn Hot Springs

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hampton Inn Hot Springs
Ranked #10 of 43 Hotels in Hot Springs
Certificate of Excellence
Davidson, United States
2 reviews
“Great place in Hot Springs”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 April 2014

Very good location! Right off by-pass in good area. There are several restaurants, a starbucks and movie theatre nearby. Owners are terrific. Rooms very clean. Beds are comfortable. Bathrooms and entire hotel are very clean Good showers Good breakfast options for whole family

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank David L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

509 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    271
    140
    51
    25
    22
See reviews for
147
176
25
97
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (44)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Bentonville, Arkansas
Level Contributor
27 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 April 2014 via mobile

Check in/out was easy and friendly. Rooms are very clean and spacious. Loved the built-in desk to charge all the electronics Convenient location. My family enjoyed the Complimentary breakfast. Walking distance to several restaurants. Not one thing to complain about (I do tend to complain often:)

Stayed March 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank kasdw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Overland, Missouri
Level Contributor
32 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 April 2014

My husband and I stayed three nights at this Hampton Inn during the Spring Racing Festival. The hotel location was perfect for going to the races. The hotel sits off the main "drag" that Oaklawn is on so it is out of the traffic and congestion, but it is just a few miles from the track. There are plenty of restaurants nearby. The front desk staff were welcoming and friendly. My husband likes to have a fan for white noise and forgot his. The front desk staff searched and found one for him. The room was very clean and comfortable. The bed was comfortable and afforded a good night's sleep. The bathroom was large and roomy with good lighting. The breakfast was complimentary and ample each morning in a nice big room.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Nancy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Taneyville, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 April 2014

The hotel is very nice and sits off the main highway. There is not much road noise. The staff was very nice and helpful. The breakfast was delicious. The bed was very comfortable. It's a little expensive would be my only complaint.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Janet S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pangburn.arkansas
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 April 2014

I have stayed in several motels in Hot Springs during the Horse Racing season this year. This Hampton was the cleanest and appeared to be the most well maintained of any I visited. The bathroom and bedroom were extremely clean and gave an appearance of a great house-keeping staff. A very comfortable bed to rest in.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled solo
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank DinoDun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bella Vista, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 April 2014

Customer service exceeded our expectations. This was our very best experience at any Hilton Hotel and we would recommend this hotel to anyone whether staying for business, leisure, recreation, etc. The front desk went out of their way to answer all questions we had regarding the area and the activities available to us.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Kathy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bedford, United States
Level Contributor
46 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 April 2014

One of the cleanest hotels I have ever stayed at. Room was average size, but the bathroom was huge. Wall mirror and counter top/vanity top took up one whole wall and made 3 single ladies very happy. Lots of room to spread out 3 of every thing needed to get beautiful in the morning. Very very comfortable beds... warning, if you don't like BIG pillows be sure to take your own when staying at Hampton Inn. Big screen TV, microwave, refrig, etc. Employees happily and quickly respond to you. Great location to shopping and restaurants. 5-10 minutes from race track and Oaklawn CASINO. Free breakfast was okay, good coffee and large selection of normal breakfast items - I personally like to go out and be waited on. They did provide a healthy selection of fruit, cereal, yogurt, juice... along with unhealthy eggs, sausage/bacon, waffles, breads & rolls. We took champagne down one morning and made ourselves mimosas - again, everyone was helpful and friendly. Breakfast area and lobby where maintained just like our room, spotless and clean.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Barbara K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hot Springs hotels
4.2 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs
1.2 mi away
Comfort Suites Hot Springs
Comfort Suites Hot Springs
#4 of 43 in Hot Springs
4.5 of 5 bubbles 436 reviews
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
#8 of 43 in Hot Springs
4.5 of 5 bubbles 131 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Courtyard Hot Springs
Courtyard Hot Springs
#5 of 43 in Hot Springs
4.5 of 5 bubbles 169 reviews
4.0 mi away
The Hotel Hot Springs & Spa
The Hotel Hot Springs & Spa
#6 of 43 in Hot Springs
4.5 of 5 bubbles 138 reviews
1.9 mi away
Staybridge Suites Hot Springs
Staybridge Suites Hot Springs
#9 of 43 in Hot Springs
4.0 of 5 bubbles 393 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Hot Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Hot Springs

Property: Hampton Inn Hot Springs
Address: 151 Temperance Hill Rd, Hot Springs, AR 71913-7267
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Hot Springs
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Hot Springs
#1 Romantic Hotel in Hot Springs
#2 Family Hotel in Hot Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Hot Springs 2.5*
Number of rooms: 82
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our complimentary On the House® Hot Breakfast is just what you and your guests need to get a great day started. Other amenities include business services, local gym access, and an outdoor pool that you can soak in. Close to local attractions and restuarants. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com and Odigeo so you can book your Hampton Inn Hot Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Hot Springs Hotel Hot Springs
Hot Springs Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing