We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful Visit!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn Hot Springs
Ranked #8 of 45 Hotels in Hot Springs
Cordova, United States
1 review
“Wonderful Visit!”
Reviewed 28 May 2014

This was my fourth stay at this hotel and won't be the last! The room was spacious, clean, and comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. It was a very pleasant stay. I would recommend this hotel to anyone going to Hot Springs for a vacation.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Sharon B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

578 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    314
    152
    57
    30
    25
See reviews for
170
204
29
107
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (48)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Arkansas
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 May 2014

Stayed at this property on 5-17-14 Staff was very helpful, knowledgeable, and professional. Hotel clean and nicely decorated. Hotel room has microwave, 32 inch flat screen, mini refrig. Breakfast had a very large selection. Located close to shopping and horse track. Not far from hwy 270. Overall I will stay at this hotel again when I come back. Very pleased and will return

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MatildaAR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shreveport, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 18 May 2014

Convenient to everything we wanted to do. It is a short drive to Bathhouse Row but our intent was to explore the area and not just the "Row" so this was not an issue to us. Convenient to area restaurants. The room was clean and the bed comfortable. The staff were friendly and helpful. The complimentary breakfast had a variety of food

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Jonnene M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elephant Butte, New Mexico
Level 5 Contributor
77 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 May 2014

I have stayed at a lot of hotels through the years and typically always stay at the Hampton Inns because they are consistent. Rooms are comfortable, clean, have hair dryer, coffee, breakfast in the morning and love the breakfast to go bags. They are great when you have to get out the door and head to meetings.
The employees were all wonderful, the front desk staff were better than some 5 star hotels I have stayed at. Very friendly and remember your name as you pass through.

Room Tip: I always request away from the elevators and ice machines, that is where the most noise is.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank HomelessnTx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Waldenburg
2 reviews
Reviewed 4 May 2014

every thing you would need close to Walmart ,Kroger not far from the lake ,Managers are great to satisfide you , Nice Pool great tabels, room nice,Bed Great sleeping, I have been there ofen.I would recomed this Hotel

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank mswoody
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heber Springs, United States
1 review
Reviewed 3 May 2014

This is a very nice Facility inside and outside. Their Administration and Staff are very experienced and will take care of all of your needs. Breakfast and coffee is the best around. it does not get much better than that!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Muncy Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dallas, United States
1 review
Reviewed 25 April 2014

Would recommend The Hampton Inn in Hot Springs Arkansas. We had excellent service...quick check in and check out. Our room was clean and well decorated. Complimentary breakfast was good...not just muffins and yogurt! The staff was courteous and helpful. An all around good experience. We will be back.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Loyd W. N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hot Springs hotels
4.2 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
#10 of 45 in Hot Springs
149 reviews
1.2 mi away
Comfort Suites Hot Springs
Comfort Suites Hot Springs
#5 of 45 in Hot Springs
471 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Courtyard Hot Springs
Courtyard Hot Springs
#4 of 45 in Hot Springs
208 reviews
1.4 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#12 of 45 in Hot Springs
235 reviews
4.0 mi away
The Hotel Hot Springs
The Hotel Hot Springs
#6 of 45 in Hot Springs
324 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Hot Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Hot Springs

Property: Hampton Inn Hot Springs
Address: 151 Temperance Hill Rd, Hot Springs, AR 71913-7267
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Hot Springs
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Hot Springs
#1 Romantic Hotel in Hot Springs
#2 Family Hotel in Hot Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Hot Springs 2.5*
Number of rooms: 82
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our complimentary On the House® Hot Breakfast is just what you and your guests need to get a great day started. Other amenities include business services, local gym access, and an outdoor pool that you can soak in. Close to local attractions and restuarants. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn Hot Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Hot Springs Hotel Hot Springs
Hot Springs Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing