We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A Great Place to Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Hampton Inn Hot Springs
Ranked #9 of 44 Hotels in Hot Springs
Certificate of Excellence
Cordova
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A Great Place to Stay”
Reviewed 11 June 2014

We had a great experience. The staff was friendly, helpful and cheerful, and the room was clean. Breakfast had hot and cold food and was kept well stocked. It's what I expect from a Hampton Inn. I have absolutely no complaints. I highly recommend it for anyone visiting Hot Springs.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Carolgem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

558 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    302
    149
    55
    28
    24
See reviews for
161
197
29
105
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (47)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
38 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 June 2014 via mobile

We always love Hampton Inn & try to stay at one. This was a nice newer one. The staff was very pleasant. The breakfast bar was good.
The only 2 things that I didn't like was the bed was definitely a step down from the original beds. It doesn't have that spring & softness. This is the second one we have noticed like this. And another oddity was the full length mirror that usually is in the hall entry is inside the bathroom door! This does no good for someone other than bathroom occupant. Other than that it was nice.

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Faith07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bossier City, LA, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 5 June 2014

Very nice hotel, great complimentary breakfast with many items to select from and a very friendly staff. Good location to downtown Hot Springs as well as Lake Hamilton, restaurants and shopping. Good access to Central Avenue and other major thoroughfares.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Steve F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LaPorte, United States
1 review
Reviewed 3 June 2014

the hotel was very clean&neat,the only thing negative we noticed was if a guest is upstairs from your room,you can hear all of the footsteps that are taken!The positive side was that all the staff were very pleasant and helpful with everything.I would recommend this hotel to future guests tho who are visiting Hot Springs Arkansas.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Shari K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frisco, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 30 May 2014

Conveniently located off main thorough provides quick/easy access to shopping, restaurants, etc...but far enough off the path to avoid noise. Staff are keen to customer service. Breakfast is better than fast-food and offers ample selections even for picky eaters.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Roger B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
West Monroe, United States
1 review
Reviewed 29 May 2014

Great experience. Everything was clean and fresh. As a mother and a bit of a germ freak, I was very impressed with the cleanliness of our room. It was quiet and soothing, and the staff (especially the ladies in charge of the continental breakfast) was very friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Reed G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cordova, United States
1 review
Reviewed 28 May 2014

This was my fourth stay at this hotel and won't be the last! The room was spacious, clean, and comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. It was a very pleasant stay. I would recommend this hotel to anyone going to Hot Springs for a vacation.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Sharon B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hot Springs hotels
4.2 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs
1.2 mi away
Comfort Suites Hot Springs
Comfort Suites Hot Springs
#5 of 44 in Hot Springs
4.5 of 5 bubbles 455 reviews
4.0 mi away
The Hotel Hot Springs
The Hotel Hot Springs
#4 of 44 in Hot Springs
4.5 of 5 bubbles 254 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Courtyard Hot Springs
Courtyard Hot Springs
#6 of 44 in Hot Springs
4.5 of 5 bubbles 194 reviews
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
#10 of 44 in Hot Springs
4.5 of 5 bubbles 143 reviews
0.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Hot Springs
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Hot Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Hot Springs

Property: Hampton Inn Hot Springs
Address: 151 Temperance Hill Rd, Hot Springs, AR 71913-7267
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Hot Springs
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Hot Springs
#1 Business Hotel in Hot Springs
#2 Family Hotel in Hot Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Hot Springs 2.5*
Number of rooms: 82
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our complimentary On the House® Hot Breakfast is just what you and your guests need to get a great day started. Other amenities include business services, local gym access, and an outdoor pool that you can soak in. Close to local attractions and restuarants. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Hampton Inn Hot Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Hot Springs Hotel Hot Springs
Hot Springs Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing