We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A Hampton Inn with class” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hampton Inn Hot Springs

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hampton Inn Hot Springs
Ranked #10 of 44 Hotels in Hot Springs
Certificate of Excellence
Tennessee
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“A Hampton Inn with class”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 April 2005

This is not your typical Hampton Inn. It is much classier than most we have stayed at and is the best hotel we have found in the Hot Springs area.

  • Stayed April 2005
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank perkinpeak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

536 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    289
    144
    54
    25
    24
See reviews for
155
187
28
102
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (46)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Stockbridge, Georgia
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 March 2005

I was sort of worried about our first trip to hot springs on 3/16/05 because of the reviews. The Hampton Inn is very clean and new, has a very friendly and accomodating staff. It is located in the commerial area of town not the historic end. The hotel is right across from the local mall, 3 miles from the lake, and plenty of resturants, grocery stores, and shopping around. It is a stones throw off of the main drag Hwy 7 or Central Ave. I would stay here again!!!!!

  • Stayed March 2005
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
11 Thank cjt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michigan
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 March 2005

My wife & I stayed here for one night.

This hotel is not cheap (around $80), but seems competitive for the area.

This is probably the nicest Hampton Inn we have stayed in. We were met with very curteous desk staff (with freshly baked cookies!). The room and the hotel were exceptionally clean, and the room had the nice touch of a bottle of water and a pack of Oreos. The breakfast area was exceptionally well maintained, the food pleantiful and fresh.

The free wireless internet worked well throughout the hotel.

I highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed March 2005
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank RichTrip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lake Ozark, MO
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 January 2005

Stayed here Jan. 20, 2005, with my wife. Room was a bit pricier than I expected (around $90), but extremely clean, new, and very comfortable. Front desk staff was courteous, polite. I would definitely recommend staying here.

Helpful?
6 Thank razorback70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 August 2003

I always stay at the Hampton Inn in every town I travel to. This hotel went beyond my expectations. The staff was friendly, knowledgable, and the hotel was super clean. That's important for my family. Count my vote for this hotel.

Helpful?
14 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hot Springs hotels
4.2 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs
1.2 mi away
Comfort Suites Hot Springs
Comfort Suites Hot Springs
#5 of 44 in Hot Springs
4.5 of 5 bubbles 441 reviews
4.0 mi away
The Hotel Hot Springs & Spa
The Hotel Hot Springs & Spa
#4 of 44 in Hot Springs
4.5 of 5 bubbles 201 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Courtyard Hot Springs
Courtyard Hot Springs
#6 of 44 in Hot Springs
4.5 of 5 bubbles 182 reviews
1.9 mi away
Lookout Point Lakeside Inn
Lookout Point Lakeside Inn
#1 of 44 in Hot Springs
5.0 of 5 bubbles 826 reviews
0.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
#8 of 44 in Hot Springs
4.5 of 5 bubbles 135 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Hot Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Hot Springs

Property: Hampton Inn Hot Springs
Address: 151 Temperance Hill Rd., Hot Springs, AR 71913
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Hot Springs
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Hot Springs
#1 Romantic Hotel in Hot Springs
#2 Family Hotel in Hot Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Hot Springs 2.5*
Number of rooms: 82
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our complimentary On the House® Hot Breakfast is just what you and your guests need to get a great day started. Other amenities include business services, local gym access, and an outdoor pool that you can soak in. Close to local attractions and restuarants. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct, Odigeo and Hotels.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Hot Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Hot Springs Hotel Hot Springs
Hot Springs Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing