We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely experience”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Hot Springs, Arkansas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
lauren712...
Chouteau, Oklahoma
1 review
“Lovely experience”
Reviewed 16 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The house was complete with everything we needed. So wonderfully secluded! Definitely would love to revisit again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jun 2017
Thank you for the great review we're so glad to have had you stay and are looking forward to your next visit, thanks again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brenda L...
1 review
“Perfect family friendly cabin on the creek”
Reviewed 25 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Best vacation rental ever! The kid friendly cabin was big enough for the babies to nap while the rest of the family made noise. It was very clean and well furnished with a large deck with a kid safe railing around it! The creek and huge front play area were a big hit. We enjoyed seeing fish, turtles, and fireflies. The location was totally private, but close enough to town to enjoy Hot Springs. We hope to return!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
29 Jun 2017
Thank you for your stay and I know you had a hard time finding the place. At least next time you'll know exactly how to get there, lol thanks again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kat A
Tallahassee, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Incredible Escape”
Reviewed 16 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

My boyfriend and I booked this rental for my 20th birthday. It was the most gorgeous scenic retreat I could ask for. We arrived to see a few deer running into the mountain behind the house! The pictures simply do not do it justice. It is simply heavenly. The swing out front was the perfect touch! There are so many trails and the river next to the drop off was magical. Cole was so helpful and had everything we needed and then some. We recommend this location to anyone and we plan to return in the summer. A beautiful hidden gem, just like Arkansas itself!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Apr 2017
Kat, I'm so happy you and your boyfriend enjoyed your celebration at the Creek House. Thanks for the great review. We're looking forward to having you back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gary B
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great Little Out of the Way Place”
Reviewed 13 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

We booked this house last year for a weekend retreat. We enjoyed the space so much that we booked it again this year. The house is comfortable and lived in with a great secluded location and excellent outdoor spaces all around.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Apr 2017
Gary,
We thank you again for being a loyal renter and leaving positive reviews. Looking forward to your next stay, thanks again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“A Home Away From Home”
Reviewed 16 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We will definitely be back to this relaxing and peaceful home. The owner was very quick to answer our first communication and was very nice and helpful. The house is not far from town but you also are in a secluded area that is very private. We went at the end of September and it the water was a little cold, but it didn't keep us from the swimming hole everyday. The small waterfall was a sound that was so peaceful and we had so much fun collecting some of the small stones. We would go twice a month if possible. I can't wait to go back in the summer when it is a little warmer. The house was immaculate and was very comfortable. The fire pit was also a bonus at night to sit around and roast marshmallows. Anyone that visits will not regret it. I wish we could have stayed much longer.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The creek right out the back door.
Liked least: That we couldn't stay much longer
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Apr 2017
Its always wonderful to hear he enjoyment the Creek House gives. It never gets old hearing the comments on the peacefulness. We're looking forward to your return.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brittany...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Relaxing get away”
Reviewed 21 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This wonderful place isn't too far off the beaten path its a perfect relaxing place with a wonderful feel of home. Plenty of room in the home for at least 8 people. beautiful space to roam and play in the yard and the creek behind the house is so perfect we surely enjoyed ourselves!!! We plan on returning next year.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Apr 2017
Brittany,
Thank you for your stay and kind words about the Creek House. Looking forward to your next trip.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing