We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best stay ever”
other travellers have booked this property
Screened in Porch with wood burning fireplace.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Screened in Porch with wood burning fireplace.
Screened in porch 12 feet from the waters edge Japanese shower room off the screened in porch
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
20 reviews
Screened in Porch with wood burning fireplace.
Screened in porch 12 feet from the waters edge
Japanese shower room off the screened in porch
On the waters edge can't get any better than this.  Fish right off the front of the deck. Lovey Spot
Back side of the cottage from up the hill
This deck overhangs the waters edge
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Hot Springs, Arkansas

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ryanrusse...
DeWitt, Arkansas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best stay ever”
Reviewed 9 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Took my wife and 2 year old daughter had a great time we loved the beautiful deck on the lake!! Very relaxing place to stay. Well be repeat customers

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katelyn G
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Romantic Getaway ”
Reviewed 2 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My boyfriend and I throughly enjoyed our stay. The location was great and the views were incredible! Everything about our stay was relaxing! We fished right off our dock, day and night. We will definitely be returning for another visit and highly recommend this place for a great experience!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 May 2017
Katelyn,

So happy you had a great time! We love that spot right on top of the water! Please come back and stay with us again!

Cheryl
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tjacobsen...
Watson, Louisiana
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lake Cabin”
Reviewed 14 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We love the waterfront property. It was a perfect place for a couple to spend private time. We got excellent service when we ran into a few problems. The deck was fabulous. We will come back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gail J
Watson, Louisiana, United States
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Perfect place to relax”
Reviewed 12 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We love this cottage. The view is fabulous. We fished 3 steps out the front door. The cottage is neat and clean. There are 49 steps down to the cottage, but well worth it. You couldn't be any closer to the water. The outdoor deck is spacious and truly the star attraction of this cottage. Cozy and intimate, just perfect.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
lancepugh...
Byhalia, Mississippi
1 review
“Very nice anniversary”
Reviewed 10 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

The cottage was extremely nice! Beautiful view of the lake! The Wife and I sat under the back porch, the first night, watched the soft, passing rain w some wine. 15 minutes from downtown! Convenient! Would take this over a hotel, any day! Didn't catch any fish!! Y'all are going to have to work on that part! Ha!! Two thumbs up! Thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Mar 2017
Thanks Lance! Please come back and stay with us again. We used to have a fish feeder, but it was hard to keep up with for the property manager. We also love to fish!

Cheryl
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing