We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn & Suites Madison
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
Motel 6(Madison)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (575)
Filter reviews
575 results
Traveller rating
205
189
110
36
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
205
189
110
36
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanservice roadenjoyed our staynice staywafflespool and hot tubplace to staygreat roomdesk clerkcontinental breakfastwould definitely stay here againhighwaymotelcleanlinesspillowsaccommodationswi
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
455 - 460 of 575 reviews
Reviewed 29 August 2013 via mobile

I had a great deal online to stay at the Days Inn in Madison for the weekend. Overall it was an excellent value for what I paid. The room was very clean! A few minor details, like a malfunctioning light in the bathroom, were the only noticeable fixes that needed to happen.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jammerlammy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInnSuitesMadison, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Suites Madison, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2013

Thank you for the kind review of our hotel and its amenities. We are sorry for even the minor inconvenience of a light fixture being out but are glad that we did met your expectations. We look forward to having you with us on your next visit to Madison!

Ramona Davis, Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DaysInnSuitesMadison, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Suites Madison, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 August 2013

Stayed here for four days in August and was quite satisfied. Upon checking in Ramona was very
courteous and efficient. When got to room though found toilet would not flush. Went back down to advised and Ramona was very helpful and explained maintenance would not fix this till next day. She immediately upgraded me to a jacuzzi room without a hitch. Computer in lobby worked fine. Tried breakfast for just one day and it was fine and clean. Exercise room was a
pleasant surprise. Also though near a main highway it was surprisingly quiet. Would stay again.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joe S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInnSuitesMadison, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Suites Madison, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2013

Thank you very much for the wonderful review of our hotel amenities and staff. We pride ourselves on our attention to guest services both in our customer service and the little things, like a computer, that make your time away from home more bearable. We look forward to your next visit to Madison and your next stay at your "home away from home."

Ramona Davis, Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DaysInnSuitesMadison, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Suites Madison, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DaysInnSuitesMadison, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Suites Madison, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews