We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Made to feel at home” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Extended Stay America - Madison - Junction Court

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Extended Stay America - Madison - Junction Court
Ranked #37 of 61 Hotels in Madison
Indianapolis, Indiana
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Made to feel at home”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 March 2014

I recently stayed for an extended visit and I really appreciated Tyler, Justine, Cheyanne and Laura. They always smiled and helped in anyway that they could as well as over and above whenever possible. I highly recommend staying with them when visiting Madison.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Morris J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

128 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    69
    35
    15
    3
    6
See reviews for
19
13
23
52
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (31)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Huntley, Illinois
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 February 2014

My husband surprised me with a long weekend in Madison and we stayed at the Extended Stay on the far West Side of town. When he called to make the reservation, they asked if it was a special occasion and he told them it was my birthday. They not only gave us a free upgrade, but when we checked in, waiting in our room were a balloon, a card, and a beautiful bouquet of spring flowers! Room was clean and staff were great--thanks, Tyler and all!

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Dena S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belvidere, Illinois
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 February 2014

We needed a place to stay while my husband was being treated at the UW Clinic for about 6 weeks. Tyler (the manager) and his staff (especially Laura and Justine!) were awesome. They were always helpful and friendly. We felt that we were indeed at our "home away from home". We loved the convenience of the kitchen, allowing us home-cooked meals. And it was conveniently located on the beltline so that we could explore Madison easily. I highly recommend it!

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Gloria P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Spokane Valley, Washington
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 February 2014

I moved back to Madison to look for work and I only had a certain amount of money to stay for that month. Tyler, the manager was able to come up with a rate that I could afford. He really went out of his way to assist me and in my desperate time of need, it meant the world to me.

The facilities were very clean and most comfortable. It was like having a studio apartment with the kitchen. The bed is the most comfortable bed I have ever slept in. You are given two types of pillows too, soft and firm.

The staff was extra helpful. Linzy, the cleaning associate was so sweet and recommended a cheap cab service and assisted me with bus routes. Justine at the front desk helped with all my extra requests. She printed my plane tickets for me. She printed mail labels when I had to ship out packages. She helped with all my questions.

The location is very safe, close to the bus stop, restaurants, and shopping. I would highly recommend a stay with these great people and with Extended Stay America! Oh yes, really good coffee too!

Ellen

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank elpaulson63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Madison - Junction Court, responded to this review, 18 February 2014
Thank you for posting such a wonderful review. I am so glad that you enjoyed your clean room and found it be so comfortable. As well, it is great to read that you liked our hotel's location and the service our staff provided you with such great service, especially Linzy.

Thank you again for your kind words. The Staff and I would love to provide you with another comfortable stay in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Madison, Wisconsin
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 January 2014 via mobile

My husband and I moved to Wisconsin from out of state with our 2 dogs. This place was home for a month during the interim of finding a permanent place. Tyler the manger welcomed us and provided great information about Madison during our stay. He gave everything from restaurant recommendations to a realtor. All the staff were excellent! They even provided thanksgiving dinner for all the guest. We would highly recommend 55 Junction Extended Stay whether your staying 1night or many.

  • Stayed November 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Avma13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Madison - Junction Court, responded to this review, 21 January 2014
It is so rewarding to read that you had an excellent experience while staying with us. Thank you for your comments. We are so pleased to hear that we helped make the transition to Madison a pleasant one. The staff and I would love to provide you with another comfortable stay in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Madison, Wisconsin
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 January 2014

We needed to stay for about 2 months and this place was great, and the staff very friendly and accommodating. They made us feel welcome and did all they could to make the stay as painless as possible. I highly recommend them!

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank 671thomasc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Madison - Junction Court, responded to this review, 14 January 2014
The team and I appreciate your heartfelt remarks. We are glad we were able to make the transition while you were waiting for your new home comfortable. Thank you again for posting your review. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our locations, in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saint Cloud, Minnesota
Level Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 January 2014

Had a great staff and room for our new years eve stay in Madison, WI. I am sorry I left confetti all over the room. I own the cleaning staff lunch next time I am there to stay. It was nice to be able to check into the room with out waiting forever. We got into the room and was impressed on the size of the room and the cleanness of it.. Thanks again.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Annaloublue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Madison - Junction Court, responded to this review, 7 January 2014
Anna - Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I'm so pleased to hear you had a safe and enjoyable New Year's, and that you enjoyed your stay. It was a pleasure having you stay with us, confetti and all!

Once more, thank you for posting your review. We loo forward to having you visit us again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Madison
0.1 mi away
Extended Stay America - Madison - Old Sauk Rd.
0.4 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Madison West/Middleton WI West
0.8 mi away
Comfort Suites Madison West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Madison West
1.8 mi away
BEST WESTERN West Towne Suites
1.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Madison West/Middleton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Extended Stay America - Madison - Junction Court? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Madison - Junction Court

Property: Extended Stay America - Madison - Junction Court
Address: 55 Junction Ct, Madison, WI 53717-2159
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Madison
Amenities:
Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#16 Business Hotel in Madison
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Madison - Junction Court 2.5*
Number of rooms: 104
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Odigeo and Extended Stay so you can book your Extended Stay America - Madison - Junction Court reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Extended Stay Madison
Extended Stay America Madison
Madison Extended Stay

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing