We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic Customer Service!!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Best Western East Towne Suites
Ranked #15 of 63 Hotels in Madison
Certificate of Excellence
United States
1 review
“Fantastic Customer Service!!!!”
Reviewed 24 September 2013

Stayed here for business convention and the customer service is exceptional. The staff go out of their way to meet all your needs. Location is fantastic near restaurants and shopping. The rooms are spotless and the bed was very comfortable. The huge television and in-room microwave and refrigerator were a nice extra in the room. I would stay here again when in the Madison area and highly reccommend this hotel.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Amy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

647 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    277
    236
    87
    28
    19
See reviews for
231
139
47
150
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (61)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 September 2013 via mobile

Good overnight option, includes breakfast at a good rate..... Friendly staff, clean room, good wifi...... It was worth the try, if I visit Madison again, I will stay at the same place. The competion around was average 40% more expensive, with staff that can't write their own names....;)

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Oscarsaunderson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Madison, United States
1 review
Reviewed 21 September 2013

My boyfriend and I stayed at the Best Western East Towne Suites for the first time during my birthday weekend and we thought it was the best hotel we stayed at. I am also a Choice Hotel member. We would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Dawn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wausau WI, United States
1 review
Reviewed 17 September 2013

Wonderful place to stay in Madison. Staff was helpful & friendly. The pool was nice. The room was wonderful. I would recommend this hotel for a relaxing weekend or for a business trip right off the "main drag".

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Corleen O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kennewick
Level Contributor
286 reviews
60 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 September 2013

Hotel was clean and quiet with easy access (auto) to Madison. Note the facility is "pet friendly" and all rooms have had pets at some time. Due to pet dander allergies we were concerned but had no problems. Breakfast was very good and well stocked by attendant. The suite room was spacious and as above a good value for this area. We recommend the tour of the state capitol!

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank harv2u
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
desoto, United States
1 review
Reviewed 4 September 2013

Excellent place. Resolved a/c issue immediately to my satisfaction. Staff went the extra mile to help. Loved that a live person answers phone when making reservation and was extremely helpful and friendly when I had to make changes. I would most definitely stay there again!

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Carol/burton H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Madison, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 2 September 2013

We stayed in the King suite at this hotel over labor day weekend. The employees were super friendly and always helpful if needed. The breakfast there was very good for a hotel breakfast. It offered both cold and hot items along with a good selection of drinks. The pool area was a little small, still enjoyable, but we knew that from the beginning. The bed was super comfy and we got excellent sleep at night! You always could not hear any noise while in your room, which is also a plus!

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Carissa R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Madison hotels
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Madison East Towne Mall Area
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Madison Airport
8.7 mi away
Super 8 Madison South
Super 8 Madison South
#13 of 63 in Madison
651 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.0 mi away
Comfort Inn Madison - Downtown
11.3 mi away
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Madison West
0.9 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Madison American Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western East Towne Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western East Towne Suites

Property: Best Western East Towne Suites
Address: 4801 Annamark Dr, Madison, WI 53704-7400
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Madison
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Madison
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western East Towne Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 123
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Expedia, Booking.com, Ebookers, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Best Western East Towne Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western East Towne Hotel Madison
Best Western Madison
Madison Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing