We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“--”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Best Western East Towne Suites
Ranked #16 of 63 Hotels in Madison
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 30 November 2013

Stayed night before thanksgiving. Everything was good. very close to highway, staff helpful & polite and, clean room, sofa & coffee table, large TV, microwave & refrigerator in room, clean shower. Excellent value for price

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Banish G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (682)
There are newer reviews for Best Western East Towne Suites
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

505 - 511 of 682 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 10 November 2013

This hotel was very nice and clean!!! We stay there often because of the location and the pool. I would highly recommend it to anyone staying in the Madison East area. It is good for adults as well as groups traveling with children.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2013 via mobile

This is a clean, attractive motel near the Madison airport. My one concern was that you have to request the shuttle to the airport 24 hours in advance and the shuttle doesn't start until 6 am. Since I had a 7 am flight I feared I wouldn't make my flight. The staff paid for a cab so I could leave early. They were dry friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank doctorjudy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2013

The hotel in general was good. but after check-out the hotel called our house (while we were obviously traveling) to say there was stuff left in the room & if not claimed by 1 we would be charged for another night. the only items left in the room were food & drink containers from the night before & the last I checked that was the point of staying in a hotel was to not have to do the dishes etc ....

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Carrie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2013

The hotel was clean. I thought there might be a little more space in the rooms since they are all "suites". It was a great value. The man serving breakfast was great and very attentive. It could use a little updating.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank mtdorn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2013

This hotel did a great job on designing a accessible room. It is large and the bathroom has a roll in shower with an adjustable bench. Our room had a king bed and a sofa sleeper and there still is plenty of room to move around. There rooms also have fridges and a microwave. Great job.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nancy V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2013

We stay at this hotel on the average of 2-3 times a year. We have always enjoyed our stay and will continue to choose this hotel. Everything was clean and tidy. The staff was helpful checking in and throughout our stay. Look forward to our next stay.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Sherri M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Madison hotels
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Madison Airport
0.9 mi away
Cambria hotel & suites
Cambria hotel & suites
#19 of 63 in Madison
428 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Madison East Towne Mall Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Madison American Center
11.4 mi away
Best Western West Towne Suites
7.0 mi away
Comfort Inn Madison - Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western East Towne Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western East Towne Suites

Address: 4801 Annamark Dr, Madison, WI 53704-7400
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Madison
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#5 Best Value Hotel in Madison
Price Range: £55 - £163 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western East Towne Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 123
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Best Western East Towne Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western East Towne Hotel Madison
Best Western Madison
Madison Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing