We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Madison East towne”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Best Western East Towne Suites
Ranked #16 of 63 Hotels in Madison
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 16 December 2013

older hotel, but all suites. always clean and has a regular breakfast cooked by a short order cook inclueded which is a big plus for us. good place for families. has a little "Store" to purchase forgotten items. staff friendly on all our stays. price is affordable and will be using them during our say there. no bathroom and changing area in the pool area is the only issue we have had.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank J3499MLthomasl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (681)
There are newer reviews for Best Western East Towne Suites
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

501 - 507 of 681 reviews

Reviewed 15 December 2013

My stay at the Best Western Suites in East Town Madison, Wisconsin was so awesome. First their customer service is the best ever. Very professional and kind, their continental breakfast is off the chain and their housekeeping service is great. My grandkids luv luv luv the indoor pool. The location was great also. My son,who came along just to get me settled, put in a few applications to see if he would like to stay here. He put in three applications, received three jobs in less than one week!!!! Like I said before AWESOME, AWESOME, AWESOME!!! Between Us and GOD, I loved it.

Room Tip: Room 207 was quiet and overlooked the pool area. View of the highway was quite nice.
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mona M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2013 via mobile

This location is close to shopping, eating and entertainment. Large pool and Hot Tub. Fitness Center available on the second floor. Nice convenience store on main floor with Beer, Wine & snacks. (City of Madison does restrict the sale of alcohol between 9am & 9pm so don't blame the hotel) Great Breakfast with real eggs, american fries & sausage, waffles, ceral, toast, bagel, coffee, milk & juice.

This location will price match any third party app at the desk. Be sure to sign up for Best Western Rewards program to earn gas cards, free nights etc.

We will put this on our MUST STAY List for future visits to the Madison Wisconsin area.

Stayed: December 2013, travelled with friends
Thank CollegeBowlingAdvisor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2013

Stayed night before thanksgiving. Everything was good. very close to highway, staff helpful & polite and, clean room, sofa & coffee table, large TV, microwave & refrigerator in room, clean shower. Excellent value for price

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Banish G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 10 November 2013

This hotel was very nice and clean!!! We stay there often because of the location and the pool. I would highly recommend it to anyone staying in the Madison East area. It is good for adults as well as groups traveling with children.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2013 via mobile

This is a clean, attractive motel near the Madison airport. My one concern was that you have to request the shuttle to the airport 24 hours in advance and the shuttle doesn't start until 6 am. Since I had a 7 am flight I feared I wouldn't make my flight. The staff paid for a cab so I could leave early. They were dry friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank doctorjudy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2013

The hotel in general was good. but after check-out the hotel called our house (while we were obviously traveling) to say there was stuff left in the room & if not claimed by 1 we would be charged for another night. the only items left in the room were food & drink containers from the night before & the last I checked that was the point of staying in a hotel was to not have to do the dishes etc ....

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Carrie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Madison hotels
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Madison Airport
0.9 mi away
Cambria hotel & suites
Cambria hotel & suites
#20 of 63 in Madison
428 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Madison East Towne Mall Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Madison American Center
11.4 mi away
Best Western West Towne Suites
7.0 mi away
Comfort Inn Madison - Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western East Towne Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western East Towne Suites

Address: 4801 Annamark Dr, Madison, WI 53704-7400
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Madison
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#5 Best Value Hotel in Madison
Price Range: £56 - £162 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western East Towne Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 123
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Best Western East Towne Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western East Towne Hotel Madison
Best Western Madison
Madison Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing