We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Den view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Den view
Queen bedroom Queen bedroom view 2
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
Den view
Queen bedroom
Queen bedroom view 2
King bedroom
King bedroom view 2
Den looking into wetbar
Den alternate view
bath view 2
View from front of property looking to streetcar line
front view
front view 2
bath view
bath view
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
New Orleans, Louisiana

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ChericeJ2
1 review
“Fantastic stay”
Reviewed 30 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

I needed a place to stay in New Orleans for business and this place was amazing! The neighbors were sweet and even though it looks like you were out of the way, you were right in the heart of everything! And Spenser was an amazing Host. I can't wait to reserve this place again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
luke j
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great find in city!”
Reviewed 20 January 2017 for a stay in November 2016

Spencer was a doll! My girlfriends and I visited New Orleans for the first time for our 50th birthdays. Spencer's restaurant recommendations were spot on and his place was extremely stylish yet comfortable and great walkable location near city park and trolley. We recommend without hesitation!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MaggieT20...
Charles Town, West Virginia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Wonderful host, comfortable, beautiful apartment, great location - who could ask for anything more!”
Reviewed 2 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

A special trip to New Orleans was made even more special by our accommodations. Spencer's apartment was beautiful, clean, comfortable and offered everything we needed. It was a very welcome retreat after touring the city all day - the bed and bedding were incredible! Spencer was a gracious host and all his recommendations were spot-on. We've already recommended his place to some of our friends. We will definitely stay there again. I can't wait!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Houston, Texas
Reviewed 5 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Travelling group: Other
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing