We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
91 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
New Orleans, Louisiana

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 91 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Chris P
1 review
“Great stay”
Reviewed 28 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

The place was very clean and the directions for the stay were easy to use. Had an issue, but the customer service was great.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lashaunia...
Ocala, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Awesome, terrific, spectacular!”
Reviewed 28 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

An awesome experience! Very nicely renovated! Quiet neighborhood, and walking distance from everything. The only issue was the thin walls with gaps in them.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeannie L
Nipomo, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“GREAT STAY!”
Reviewed 28 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We loved our apartment and the location couldn't be better, we were only 3 blocks from the French Quarter in one direction and only 4 blocks from a terrific market where we bought items needed for our stay. We rented a 2 bedroom, 2 bath apartment and it exceeded our expectations. It was two story so each couple really had privacy, there was a powder room down stairs and the kitchen, eating area, and living room was perfect to hang out and it was a great value. We will definitely use Stay Alfred again!! Loved it!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It was a brand new property, the furnishings were excellent, with two couples traveling together it was a great place to hang out. Far better than a hotel room.
Liked least: Our apartment faced the street where the Streetcar passed so we could hear it, but it was not too bad.
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Blake F
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Place to Stay”
Reviewed 28 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Factor's Row is in a great location 3 blocks away from the French Quarter and the condo itself was very accommodating

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ahoward94
Houston, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“We are already planning our next stay at this location.”
Reviewed 21 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Very nice renovated apartments. A group of us went down for a 50th birthday celebration and we were in awe as we entered the apartments. We were so impressed and completely satisfied with the location and amenities offered. We had a slight problem in one of the apartments but Alfred Stay quickly resolved the problem and refunded the cleaning fee due to the problem we encountered. Due to such quick resolution, we were totally satisfied and are planning our next trip to return hopefully to stay in the same units. The only things I would suggest is to upgraded the TV's, very high ceilings with 32" TV's sitting low on TV stand, and add an additional TV to second bedroom.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Very spacious and clean with new appliances
Liked least: Small TV's and no television is second bedroom
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sgarcia38
Whittier, California
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Mr”
Reviewed 19 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
2
people found this review helpful

My girlfriend and I and two friends stayed at the condos at factors row.. we had a great time the condo was clean we'll furnished and close to everything.. walking distance to the super dome.. we'll definitely be coming back..

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Torneilbl...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mr”
Reviewed 12 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Great location brand New apartment walking distance to everything. Night guard on duty lots of restaurant

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing