We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great price, great location, great service”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
91 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
New Orleans, Louisiana

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 91 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
cjvela
Houston, Texas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great price, great location, great service”
Reviewed 3 March 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Summary: these are great rooms decorated nicely with awesome amenities. Close to everything you need at a very good price. Read on for a story on Stay Alfred's customer service...

Was it 100% smooth, no. But the company Stay Alfred did what you would expect from a high end customer focused company. We rented 2 room for my wife's birthday weekend. A few of them were from NOLA, so some lofty expectations. The instructions and details prior to arrival were 1st class and came via email. You didn't have to worry about being underinformed. Getting into the property and parking was very smooth. I would recommend using the associated parking garage BTW. The rooms were very, very nice, however, 1 of the rooms was not cleaned yet. Of course it was the bday girl's room. Slight panic, but I called the support number and a lady answered quickly and remediated things at once. To summarize, she got me an alternate (better) room quickly before the inevitable meltdown by the bday girl. Considering the situation and it being a Friday evening, we were still able to make our dinner reservations. I wish I remembered who assisted me because she deserves a shout out.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EdwardGri...
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
1 review
“Nice place, friendly people.”
Reviewed 1 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Roomy and clean. Beautiful historic building just a few blocks from canal and bourbon street. Friendly people who were flexible and helped us store our bags until we headed back to the airport. Enjoyable stay!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MichaelTA...
Dresden, Germany
1 review
“Close to everywhere”
Reviewed 1 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

This location is great - just in walking distance to so many interesting places in NOLA. We enjoyed the short walk to the French quarter and to the convention center, the rooms were spacious and the apartment despite the central location very quite. When we return to NOLA - I will definitely check out this place again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James C
2 reviews
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 20 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Great location, all the amenities, very clean, and nice staff. Only negative was that I couldn't smoke my cigars on the balcony.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jdanina
West Orange, Texas
1 review
“My new home away from home!”
Reviewed 20 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Enjoyed my stay. The location was great and the facility was everything that you would want for a perfect vacation. I appreciate the extra attention to detail and how they tried to make sure I had everything that I needed to be comfortable.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ray C
Dallas, Texas
1 review
“NOLA Family Vacation 2017”
Reviewed 17 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Amazing place... amazing service... 100 out of 10... dream home type accomodations... location was perfect

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emelia Z
Milford, Michigan
2 reviews
“New Orleans getaway”
Reviewed 13 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

This is a beautiful condo at Factors Row right next door to the French Quarter.
Nicely appointed and well maintained. The people at the front/lobby desk were very helpful with answering all of our questions, from how to get places to restaurant suggestions.

I would suggest bringing your own bed pillows though (their's were very hard and oddly small). We did have trouble with the bathtub plugs working correctly and the refrigerator was very noisy right outside the master bedroom.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing