We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Stay at factors row for 3nights”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
129 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
New Orleans, Louisiana

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 129 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Jtoth5606
1 review
“Stay at factors row for 3nights”
Reviewed 18 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

My stay at Stay Alfred was amazing. Great instructions, communication. The apartment was in waking distantce to everything we needed for New Orleans fun! It was beautifully decorated, it was fully stocked with plenty of pillows and blankets and it was everything I could have asked for.

Thank you for making my stay great!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NJFam4
New Jersey
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“GREAT CONDO, GREAT LOCATION, GREAT TIME!”
Reviewed 15 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We were so impressed with how comfortable, clean and chic this condo was on our visit to New Orleans! The place was open, airy, spacious and had everything we needed. I would definitely recommend Stay Alfred and Factors Row and would stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: How clean everything was
Liked least: I like everything!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Getaway60...
1 review
“Awesome stay!”
Reviewed 14 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

The rental was beautiful - just like the pictures. The condo was neat,clean and had everything we needed such as toiletries, towels, etc. Factors Row is walking distance from mostly everything. We were there for the Saints vs. Raiders football game, so we were able to walk to the Superdome. During our stay, we parked across the street at $30 per night (about average to park in downtown New Orleans). I would definitely stay again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NGPres
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Awesome location, BEAUTIFUL LOFT, great time!”
Reviewed 13 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Stylishly furnished.... New... Beautifully decorated clean and spacious loft. Close to the French Quarter. Note though you have to pay for parking.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
al3aakhir
Tampa, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The Best Stay Ever”
Reviewed 12 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

I've done AirBnb & hostels. STAY ALFRED is absolutely the best kept secret The apt was absolutely amazing. The decor, amenities, and LOCATION were over the top. I will look for lodging with STAY ALFRED from here on out. * * * * *

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roam80302...
1 review
“Best accommodations in New Orleans”
Reviewed 12 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We stayed here for my brothers Bachelor Party. The condo was excellent, beautifully decorated, conveniently located, easy check in process. We will most definitely be back!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FamilyBda...
1 review
“Wonderful”
Reviewed 12 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

My family and I had an amazing time here. Aside from stray hairs on the bathroom floor the space was beautiful and met our needs.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing