We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“"Home away from home" in a great location!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
129 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
New Orleans, Louisiana

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 129 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
emrcee
Sherwood, Oregon
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“"Home away from home" in a great location!”
Reviewed 17 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

We stayed in a 2 bd 2 bath unit at Factor's Row by Stay Alfred. It was well appointed with dishes, cookware etc. Communication from SA was great...easy to access the property even with our late night "Check-in". We were close to great eateries and within walking distance to the French Quarter and the Superdome. I would definitely stay there again.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RyanG2942
1 review
“Great Location!”
Reviewed 17 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Only used Uber when we were feeling lazy. Easily walkable to all of French Quarter. Hope to return in the future!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adria B
Amherst, NH
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“awesome location”
Reviewed 17 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Convenient to Bourbon Street & Garden District, close to rail lines...but away from the "fray". Hip decor, comfortable!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PatS1366
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect for our family”
Reviewed 17 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The location is central to the attractions in New Orleans. We could easily walk to museums and Bourbon Street. The apartment was comfortable for two couples and a 13 month old. The kitchen had everything we needed and the washer and dryer were such a convenience. We were very happy with our first Stay Alfred rental.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steven B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The apartment was nicer than my own!”
Reviewed 10 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Very easy checkin and checkout! Loved it. It was really close to the French quarter and parking was easily accessible.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David H
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The best location, price, and decor in NOLA”
Reviewed 9 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Close enough to everything, the room was perfect and the price was better than anything you would find this close to bourbon that is above 4 stars.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
886lisset...
Miami Lakes
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“"Excellent, new and comfortable"”
Reviewed 3 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Location was great, within walking distance to the French quarters and shops. Family-friendly condo with comfortable amenities. We will definitely recommend to friends!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing