We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent place!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
129 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
New Orleans, Louisiana

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 129 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Mrsvc12
Fort Worth, Texas
1 review
“Excellent place!”
Reviewed 14 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

I booked this place for a girl's trip and it was perfect! Stefan had great customer service!I would definitely recommend this to anyone staying in New Orleans. The location was great! The place was clean, spacious, and a great deal! Someone was at the desk throughout the day and a security guard at night. It was even better than the pictures!It was within walking distance to Bourbon and Canal Sreet but far enough away from the noise throughout the night.Great for large groups,families or people who want more space,privacy and more for their money..

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seri C
1 review
“Excellent Place”
Reviewed 5 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Our 2 bedroom 2 bathroom apt. was perfect. It was very clean upon arrival, seemingly very new building and unit, and location was a few blocks from Bourbon Street. The service we received during booking, check-in and out was very attentive, friendly and easy.

We would definitely stay here again as well as any other Stay Alfred property.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marie K
Ottawa, Illinois
1 review
“Great get away rental for family & friends”
Reviewed 24 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Great location close to the quarter, restaurants & a great market. The condo is spacious, with high ceiling & exposed brick. It was perfect for a get away weekend for the girls in our family. Stay Alfred was very accommodating & helpful, would definitely stay again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
emrcee
Sherwood, Oregon
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“"Home away from home" in a great location!”
Reviewed 17 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

We stayed in a 2 bd 2 bath unit at Factor's Row by Stay Alfred. It was well appointed with dishes, cookware etc. Communication from SA was great...easy to access the property even with our late night "Check-in". We were close to great eateries and within walking distance to the French Quarter and the Superdome. I would definitely stay there again.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RyanG2942
1 review
“Great Location!”
Reviewed 17 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Only used Uber when we were feeling lazy. Easily walkable to all of French Quarter. Hope to return in the future!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adria B
Amherst, NH
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“awesome location”
Reviewed 17 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Convenient to Bourbon Street & Garden District, close to rail lines...but away from the "fray". Hip decor, comfortable!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PatS1366
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect for our family”
Reviewed 17 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The location is central to the attractions in New Orleans. We could easily walk to museums and Bourbon Street. The apartment was comfortable for two couples and a 13 month old. The kitchen had everything we needed and the washer and dryer were such a convenience. We were very happy with our first Stay Alfred rental.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing