We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
128 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
New Orleans, Louisiana

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 128 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Wonderful”
Reviewed 30 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

The place is perfectly located and the 2 bedroom with big kitchen was great! Only place I want to stay these days.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hillaryle...
San Antonio, Texas
1 review
“Couldn't ask for more!!”
Reviewed 30 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

A group of friends and I stayed at the Factors Row location 3 blocks from Bourbon Street in New Orleans! The property was beautiful and very clean with modern decor. Loved everything about thiis place. I will be staying here every time I visit New Orleans!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kate M
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Awesome Place to Stay in NOLA”
Reviewed 29 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Stayed in NOLA for 4 nights in the Stay Alfred location on Carondolet Street. Rented a 1 bedroom and loved everything about our stay. Five minute walk to Bourbon Street or to the street cars to take you anywhere else you may want to go. Stayed here with my husband and one year old daughter and we had plenty of space. The apartment was clean, staff was very helpful and nice (when on duty), parking was convenient, and we had plenty of space and a full kitchen which is so important with a little one. Also loved having a washer/dryer. I came home to no dirty laundry! Just remember to bring a little detergent with you! Great stay!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erin S
2 reviews
“Excellent Place in Excellent Location”
Reviewed 29 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We could not have asked for a more ideal place to stay in New Orleans. To start, the apartment was beautiful, clean and spacious. It had everything we needed. Check in and check out could not have been easier. The best part though was the location. The Central Business District is relatively quiet, with several excellent dining options within just a few blocks. Should you want to visit other areas, You were able to walk to both the Canal St & St. Charles street car (which can take you to several other areas of the city you may want to see) and the French Quarter was a very quick and easy walk (~7 minutes). There was also a CVS and a wonderful market about 3 blocks away as well should you need anything. The only thing to note (not a drawback by any means, but worth mentioning) is in the layout we stayed in, the master bedroom was more of a loft. Again, not an issue, however should privacy be a concern (work travel, couples trip, etc.) the master bedroom does not have full walls or a door (but is out of site up a staircase with a half wall). Also, should you be staying more than a few days, you will need to get additional coffee and snacks. Overall this was an excellent place to stay and we look forward to returning and utilizing this location again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
njstifter
Kansas City, Missouri
2 reviews
“Stay Alfred NOLA Factors Row”
Reviewed 18 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Loved this condo. Renting was easy and communication was quick and helpful. Location convenient in the Warehouse District. Condo itself was spotless, and comfortable. We would absolutely go back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nikkie P
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful room in good location”
Reviewed 14 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Aside from the pull out couch that was unbearable to sleep on, the rooms were beautiful with exposed brick and modern decor. Walking distance from a grocery store, coffee shop, and not far from the French quarter.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael S
1 review
“Mardi Gras in style!”
Reviewed 11 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Beautiful unit, close to parade route and yet quiet in the evening when trying to recuperate. Secure garage 2 blocks down, beautiful community room with piano, perfect local for family photos!!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing