We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“comfortable, clean and beautiful interior and...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
107 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
New Orleans, Louisiana

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 107 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
CherylWoo...
Woodstock, IL
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“comfortable, clean and beautiful interior and prime location”
Reviewed 2 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

This was an incredible surprise. Had never heard of "Stay Alfred" but stumbled onto it while looking online. The whole building had a professional clean and safe feel to it. The apartment we stayed in was spacious, clean and comfortable.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nsprad21
Tucson, Arizona
1 review
“Amazing place in an amazing location”
Reviewed 2 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

This property was in great spot. Within walking distance of everything you need. The apartment itself was very clean. Check-in and check-out instructions were very simple.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1MissDiva
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Felt like home!”
Reviewed 1 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

The area was perfect. . .the condo was immaculate! I will always stay here when I come visit New Orleans!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nargelsem...
Rouen, France
2 reviews
“Best place in NOLA, Perfect location”
Reviewed 22 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

It was an amazing location and very beautiful place to stay!
All the apartment in fully renovated and very clean.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jrmorrell
Port Aransas, Texas
1 review
“Nice place”
Reviewed 21 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Close convenient and nice I will stay here again. Outdoor space was huge and the large floor plan was a nice surprise.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
saw00d
Saint Joseph, Missouri
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Stay Alfred”
Reviewed 15 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We loved our room. It was in a very nice part of town and close to all the action. Room was beautiful, I would not change a thing!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mission X...
Durham, North Carolina
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“Great place! Excellent location”
Reviewed 13 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We had a conference at the Pan American Center and found this place very close to the conference. It turned out to be a great choice! Very convenient location and very nice apartment. Highly recommend for anyone!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing