We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Magical Vacation with Friends for Halloween”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
New Orleans, Louisiana

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Troy K
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Magical Vacation with Friends for Halloween”
Reviewed 12 March 2017 for a stay in October 2016

This place has it all! Eden is great and she thinks of everything. When you walk in you feel like you are in pure bliss. The house is dripped in glam with everything thought of. The house is comfy cozy and safe! We had, three families with kids, one couple and a bachelor and everybody had their own privacy. The master shower is amazing. The junior suite is amazing. I have stayed at other vacation rentals and this place is 10 plus. There is no comparison out there. The only thing missing is NOTHING! Thanks Eden for making our stay Awesome!!!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mdecola
Las Vegas, Nevada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Chez Belle Perfection!”
Reviewed 11 March 2017 for a stay in January 2017

I spent a long weekend with friends at Chez Belle. This was my second visit to New Orleans and it won't be my last. This gorgeous home in the heart of the garden district enveloped us in luxury and charm and made us never want to leave. From the moment we walked in, we felt at home. Every detail of this home is simply sublime. I cannot wait to visit New Orleans and Chez Belle very soon!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bedwards9...
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“New Orleans Dream House”
Reviewed 11 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Just minutes from the French Quarter this house is amazing. Everything in this house is new and the house feels like a model home. Downstairs has an open floor plan with a large kitchen, living room and Family room were you can spreed out and relax. The bed was very comfortable and the bedroom was also a good size. By far one of the nicest rental houses I have ever stayed at.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crystal...
1 review
“AMAZING, New New New - Stunning Home, Perfect Location”
Reviewed 10 March 2017 for a stay in October 2016

We stayed here with our family for Halloween 2016. This was a perfectly appointed home with ALL the bells and whistles. Nothing was lacking - from communication with the owner, to the amenities in home and everything in between - it is all around amazing. We enjoyed a short walk to restaurants, cute boutique shops, parks, etc. The location is sure to please. We drove to the French Quarter, which I would recommend Uber'ing, due to parking and if you plan on enjoying the lovely cocktails available.
Long story long, this home is GORGEOUS - they didn't miss a beat with decor, colors and furniture. Another great feature is the layout.. 3 bedrooms upstairs and then another one on the main, if you/your guests have different schedules. We will DEFINITELY be staying here again!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing