We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Location!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Bathroom Queen Bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Living Room
Bathroom
Queen Bed
Sectional Couch and Coffee Table
Windows to balcony
TV
Balcony View
Balcony view at twighlight.
Mardi Gras parade route hardly a block away.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
New Orleans, Louisiana

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kourtney...
1 review
“Perfect Location!!”
Reviewed 10 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

George was a great host! Condo right in the heart of everything!! Place was clean and enough space! Had a great time!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jill B
Inman, South Carolina
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
“Great Stay”
Reviewed 30 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We enjoyed ou stay very much. The location was convient to everything in the French Quarter, but very quiet so you can sleep. Just what we were looking for...

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
X4630KPje...
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Awesome location!”
Reviewed 26 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

The location is great! Right in the French Quarter, but away from the noise so you can actually rest! George was very flexible and accommodating. Would definitely stay again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anika W
Chicago, Illinois
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful French Quarter Festival vacation!”
Reviewed 19 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

The local of the condo was perfectly situated within the F. Quarter. Perfect proximity to all the festival headquarters, the venues, restaurants, the NOLA trolly, and far enough away from too much congestion of the area. The condo was a perfect fit for the trip. Clean, spacious enough for our needs, and our host was kind, funny, and attentive.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect Spot”
Reviewed 6 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018
2
people found this review helpful

Excellent location. Walking distance to everything. Very clean place. Felt just like home. Will stay here everytime I am in New Orleans. George was an excellent host!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ETausch
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“NOLA USMC Birthday haven”
Reviewed 18 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

George was absolutely incredible: a great and responsive host. The place was amazing, clean, spacious, well equipped, and right in the heart of the quarter.

Although I did not need it, he even offered to be my concierge. Very classy! I was most appreciative of his accommodating my needs for early arrival and late departure!

Definitely my go-to “pad” of choice in the future!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing