We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect New Orleans Stay!”
other travellers have booked this property
735 Touro Street
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
735 Touro Street
Voodoo sofa and day bed Voodoo living room and fireplace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
56 reviews
735 Touro Street
Voodoo sofa and day bed
Voodoo living room and fireplace
Voodoo living room
VooDoo Day bed and trundle
Voodoo kitchen
Voodoo bath
Voodoo Bed
Jazz Bedroom
Jazz Bath
Bordello Bed
Bordello Desk
Bordello Fireplace
Halloween Guests
Bienvenue - Back house for groups of 8 or more
Back House Living Room
View of dining room and sofa sleeper
Shiny new kitchen ... brand new appliances !
Back House Master Bedroom
View of Living Room and Sofa Sleeper from Stairs
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Guest Bedroom with exit to Balcony
Back House Sunset/Sunrise Balcony
THE COTTAGE -- for larger parties...3 additional bedrooms
Breeze way to Back House
Breezeway Cocktails
Breakfast and BBQ
Ruby Slipper - Breakfast and Lunch
Mule Carriage Route to Jackson Square
Okra Man
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
New Orleans, Louisiana

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 56 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Rebecca41...
Brooklyn, New York
1 review
“Perfect New Orleans Stay!”
Reviewed 23 March 2013 for a stay in February 2013

My friends and I rented this Mardi Gras suite for a friend's bachelorette party. Everything we needed was there and Wendy and her husband were awesome! They were super helpful and flexible with our travel plans. The location was about a 10 minute walk to Burbon street and Frenchman Street, which was perfect. There was also a convenience store close by for food and alcohol. Overall met our expectations and needs!

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Tough to share one bathroom among 7 people
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trinidad
Reviewed 26 February 2013 for a stay in February 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
26 Feb 2013
Thank you Black Pearl,
You were wonderful guests and a delight and pleasure to have for Mardi Gras -- I thank you, the cat thanks you .. Please visit again,
Dayna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
AB
Reviewed 18 February 2013 for a stay in February 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
San Diego
Reviewed 15 February 2013 for a stay in January 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Feb 2013
Thanks Cliff & Lex - I am happy you enjoyed your stay, come again and next time, under less crazed conditions, bring the baby!
Dayna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Peru
Reviewed 14 February 2013 for a stay in January 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 Feb 2013
Queridas!
Mil gracias para la visita - que placer accomodarles durante tu visita e estudios en Neuva Orleans -- gracias tambien para las galletas e chocolates peruanas .. que delicioso!
Suerte con tu futura en medicina .. visitarme de nueva quando ja son medicos.

Besos,
Dayna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
LA
Reviewed 10 February 2013 for a stay in December 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Feb 2013
Dear R&B,
I really enjoyed having the two of you stay -- your priceless photographs of New Orleans now adorn the walls of the cottage .. Come again soon!
Dayna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NH
Reviewed 10 February 2013 for a stay in May 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Feb 2013
Hello Habitat --
It is always a pleasure to host you - New Orleans greatly appreciates the work you have done here .. I personally have a few high school students whose homes have been rebuilt by Habitat .. thank you and come again.
Dayna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing