We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food and service in Mid-city”
Review of Fellini's Cafe - CLOSED

Fellini's Cafe
Price range: US$1 - US$30
Cuisines: Mediterranean, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Neighbourhood: City Park
Woodstock, Georgia
Level 6 Contributor
113 reviews
83 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Great food and service in Mid-city”
Reviewed 23 August 2013 via mobile

I have visited this restaurant twice- once at lunch and once at dinner. It is conveniently located within walking distance of my son's home. We have enjoyed salads, calzones, and sandwiches- all with interesting combinations and all equally delicious. A nice stop for good, quality eats at a moderate price.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank momof7ds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

30 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6
    15
    3
    3
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Austin TX
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Yum! And friendly!”
Reviewed 21 May 2013

We loved everything at Fellini's - the lavosh are huge and delicious, the pizzas are great, roasted lamb salad to die for, affordable wine and super friendly service. It's not fancy pants, casual and very very good!

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Abbie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Portsmouth, Rhode Island
Level 6 Contributor
129 reviews
95 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Good food, reasonable prices.”
Reviewed 25 April 2013

Dined here twice while I was staying in City Park area. Wait staff pleasant, food came quickly. Not exactly a romantic spot, but your basic pizza, take-out, Italian restaurant. Would definitely return on my next trip.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Sea4Me2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mobile, AL
Level 6 Contributor
407 reviews
265 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 184 helpful votes
“Good food, unpretenious”
Reviewed 25 February 2013

Located in Mid-City away from the tourist masses, Fellini's is a good option for italian focused food. This isn't my first time here, and it has been good on all occasions. We have gone with a group while in town and they were able to deal with larger parties quick. Everyone enjoyed there selection. I'd go back.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Kegan36604
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Orleans, Louisiana
Level 5 Contributor
59 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“great location food soso”
Reviewed 13 September 2012

This is a cute little casual eatery located on Carolton near City Park. The food is average with pastas and sandwiches one might expect to get in a Pizza shop.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank axel42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Fellini's Cafe also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing