We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very nice” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Treme' Coffee House

Treme' Coffee House
Ranked #30 of 77 Coffee & Tea in New Orleans
Cuisines: Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Breakfast, Seating, Takeout
NJ
Level Contributor
88 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Very nice”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 May 2014

A small, quaint coffee house with great prices, yummy pastries and friendly service. It was a stop along our Segway tour and we were really happy that our guide took us.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank mythreesuns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

31 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    20
    9
    2
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Indianapolis, Indiana
Level Contributor
14 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best espresso”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 December 2013 via mobile

We drove by this new coffee house with our bicycle tour and stopped for coffee. It was the best espresso we found in NO during our stay so far! We didn't stay, just took the drinks with us as we didn't want to keep the others waiting.

Helpful?
Thank Eva V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good coffee”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 January 2013

Excellent coffee and the best sweet potato pie I've ever had. Nice ambiance, nice staff, clean bathroom, free WiFi, reasonable prices, outdoor seating; in short it's everything you want in a neighborhood cafe.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Bonnie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ambler, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
52 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Wonderful food & coffee”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 October 2012

Stopped here while on a Segway tour - wonderful place. Beautiful cafe, great coffee, & very tasty food (sweet potato pie was the best!. Very nice spot to sit & relax.

  • Visited October 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank jmcm19002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
18 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“"Hip" Internet Cafe in TREME”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 August 2012

I love the place! Stop by while on my Tour of TREME.
Pastry was FRESH and reasonable. Young Owner, who has a GREAT "vision." Newly Renovation and SPACIOUS!

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank RADDY7022
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Treme' Coffee House also viewed

 

Been to Treme' Coffee House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing