We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (8)
Filter reviews
8 results
Traveller rating
7
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
7
1
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 8 reviews
Reviewed 26 December 2017 via mobile

Our family ate lunch at Las Porrocas on Christmas Eve. The falafel sandwiches were delicious and the ginger lemonade was very refreshing! We also enjoyed the ceviche and hummus. All of the ingredients were fresh and the prices were reasonable. We highly recommend this restaurant for family outings.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank Dan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2016

A comfortable and relaxed place to spend some days in Pedasi. The hostel has bunk beds, shower, and bathroom all of which is clean. Many locals hang out here to play pool and chill out. Has a very hippie vibe. Oz is very friendly and generous - allowed me to use his snorkeling gear, bike and kitchen! Would highly recommend for any backpackers looking for budget accommodation with a friendly owner.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Pak86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2015

I have never felt so welcome to a place as I did arriving to Las Porrocas. Os is a great host and a genuinely friendly and helpful guy who is now a good friend. The dorm area is new and super clean and comfortable, and Os made a great breakfast in the morning, and even helped me get to Playa Venao. I would highly recommend staying here - I'll be back for sure!!

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank NicoleT80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2015 via mobile

Came into Pedasi not knowing where we would stay. We figured we would camp but happened to pass by this great spot with great people and at great price. Best hostel price in town with friendly and knowledgable Panamanian owner. Clean dorm with AC. Nice kitchen to use too.

Stayed: April 2015, travelled as a couple
1  Thank ben8msu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews