We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (131)
Filter reviews
131 results
Traveller rating
121
9
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
121
9
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree entrytauern spatop floorlocation is greatsmoked salmonamazing hotelfree spahelpful ownersandreassaunaskiingapartmentvillagekitzsteinhorn
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 131 reviews
Reviewed 30 August 2017 via mobile

I stayed at this hotel with my wife and son .. This was the second time .. I thank Andreas for his excellent treatment .. and thank his son Simon and his wife for the hospitality .. I would recommend staying here

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank MaziyA1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017

We had two rooms so our toddler could sleep in one of the rooms. As others have noted, the biggest attraction are the lovely owners Andreas and family who greet you in person, provide lots of information and suggestions if you want (things to do in the area, places to eat) and are incredibly warm and hospitable, as were all the staff we met. The hotel is spotless and beautiful and its a great location for summer activities - hiking, swimming in the lake, the newly built amazing Tauern Spa (spa, I think 8 swimming pools, amazing view of the mountains etc) which you get free entry to with the hotel etc etc. Unfortunately our toddler was ill for a large chunk of our stay and had to be hospitalised (Andreas advised us where to take him, and we can highly recommend the Austrian medical care albeit not our top holiday destination!) so we managed to extend our stay by a night and Andreas was incredibly kind and gave us the two room for almost no cost (thank you!).

Have only good things to say about this hotel and the area.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tanya J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for four days it was amazing experience ! Anreas the owner himself always there from the time to wellcome you till see off , rooms are specious , with vew and clean ! Staffs are excellent, they really take care of there all guest very kindly .breafast is awesome plenty of choice.
Location is ideal everything is near . I would definitely will come back to this hotel. Owner anreas very kind person, with generous nature !

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank Salemshaikh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2017 via mobile

Suberb. This hotel is really stylish, high quality and comfortable. Location is perfect in the middle of the village. And the people makes it very cosy and welcoming. Would definately come again. We enjoyed our gather&son stay .

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank HVFI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2017

We could not fault the impeccable service and facilities of Lederers Living and are already looking at booking a longer stay. The breakfast was great and free entry into the Tauren Spa was the icing on the cake! The helped us organise ski lessons for our son and we recieved a discount on hireage as well

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JuliaB6775
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews