We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Pension Eberharter
Nearby Hotels
US$208
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$184
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$325
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$295
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rose(Mayrhofen)
US$149
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sporthotel Manni(Mayrhofen)
US$165
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$145
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$516
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Neue Post(Mayrhofen)
US$177
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$170
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$126
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$168
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$161
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$170
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (34)
Filter reviews
34 results
Traveller rating
29
5
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
29
5
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsa lovely place to stayheated boot rackbus stopboiled eggsgood sizeon arrivalshort walkbreadboot roomyogurtlarge roomcontinental breakfastwould definitely stay here againcrystal skitown centreski holidayaccommodation
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 34 reviews
Reviewed 8 August 2013

We used Crystal Holidays to book this property. It was excellent value for money. We also arrived late and were surprised how central the property was. We stayed for two nights, the breakfast is basic but the rooms are great. The place is so clean, the room we had was large with a balcony. We were sorry we didn't stay longer and will return.

Room Tip: We had room no. 2 and it was lovely.
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Donegal101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2013

We arrived at night so couldnt see to much, however the next morning we saw the wonderful surroundings. It was kept spotless, breakfast was basic but enjoyable. Rooms were alot bigger than we thought with a lovely bedroom. Mayrhofen itself is a lovely resort with lots to keep you occupied, we found the bergoff hotel had music every night and good food, another find was the local butcher shop at the top of the hill on the left it cooked gr8 food and was very reasonable and always busy :0)

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SeamusSkelton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2013

everything was perfect with this guesthouse, i have nothing bad to say about it, great value, service etc. The cleanest building ive ever been in! will be returning next january. great location very easy access to all the ski slopes surrounding it.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Mwilky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2013

As you can see i dont write many reviews on Tripadvisor but i was so impressed with the service here i felt i must, especially with the lack of reviews already exsisting. The staff here are very friendly, they made me very welcome and the stay an enjoyable one. The place was imaculate and is definetly great value for money. I would definetly recommend this to anyone.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Gavin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2013

We had a lovely weeks stay on our ski holiday. The owners were very friendly and really looked after us. We had two single beds pushed together which is normal for this area. The room was spotless and had everything we needed. There is a bootroom for your skis and boots withe heated boot rack. The room was lovely and warm throughout our stay.
Breakfast consisted of fresh bread rolls, a selection of meat and cheese, boiled egg, tea/coffee, cereals and yoghurts!! This hotel was off the main road so it is in a quiet location but only a short 5-10 minute walk to the town. The ski bus stops at teh end of the road and the train station is only a 10 minute walk away.
We were delighted with this guest house, especially as it was thomas cook/ neilson allocation on arrival (one of the mayrhofen guesthouse).

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank michdunn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews