We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best value hotel in Mayrhofen”
Review of Berghof

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Berghof
Ranked #13 of 38 Hotels in Mayrhofen
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 30 December 2007

  • Stayed: December 2007, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
4  Thank Googie_W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (218)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

155 - 161 of 218 reviews

Reviewed 16 January 2007

Stayed: January 2007
8  Thank jimtree
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2006

  • Stayed: February 2006
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
14  Thank Paul James Guernsey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Angelika K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank AlexanderPloetz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017
Thank nagelSarreguemines
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017
1  Thank Eva K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hans_Joerg_Moigg, Manager at Berghof, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mayrhofen hotels
0.1 mi away
Alpenhotel Kramerwirt
Alpenhotel Kramerwirt
#4 of 38 in Mayrhofen
369 reviews
0.4 mi away
Sporthotel Strass
Sporthotel Strass
#1 of 38 in Mayrhofen
831 reviews
0.3 mi away
Elisabeth Hotel Premium Private Retreat
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Rose
Rose
#15 of 38 in Mayrhofen
115 reviews
0.3 mi away
Sporthotel Manni
Sporthotel Manni
#16 of 38 in Mayrhofen
196 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Neue Post
Hotel Neue Post
#3 of 38 in Mayrhofen
223 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Berghof? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Berghof

Address: Durster Strasse 220, Mayrhofen 6290, Austria
Region: Austria > Austrian Alps > Tirol > Mayrhofen
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Ski-In / Ski-Out Suites
Hotel Style:
#8 Family Hotel in Mayrhofen
#8 Ski-In / Ski-Out Hotel in Mayrhofen
#11 Luxury Hotel in Mayrhofen
Price Range: £99 - £291 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Berghof 4*
Number of rooms: 99
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel in Mayrhofen for your perfect vacation We would like to invite you to spend what we hope will be the most enjoyable days of your year at the Hotel Berghof in the heart of Mayrhofen. Treat yourself to an enticing blend of sport, entertainment, relaxation and tranquility surrounded by the beautiful Zillertal Mountains. Rejuvenate and unwind as you experience the very best of Zillertal hospitality. We look forward to ensuring you enjoy a wonderful holiday with us. Your hosts, Family Moigg and the Berghof team ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA and Booking.com so you can book your Berghof reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Berghof Hotel Mayrhofen

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing