We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perkekter Schiurlaub”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel Neuhaus Superior
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 16 February 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank josef s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (175)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

164 - 170 of 175 reviews

Reviewed 15 September 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank ediherby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dieter E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sieglinde G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MonicaFO63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sarax63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Nadine9614Vorderberg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Saalbach-Hinterglemm hotels
0.1 mi away
Hotel eva,VILLAGE
Hotel eva,VILLAGE
#10 of 77 in Saalbach-Hinterglemm
257 reviews
0.7 mi away
ALL INKLUSIVE Hotel DIE SONNE
ALL INKLUSIVE Hotel DIE SONNE
#2 of 77 in Saalbach-Hinterglemm
335 reviews
0.1 mi away
Saalbacher Hof
Saalbacher Hof
#1 of 77 in Saalbach-Hinterglemm
420 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2 mi away
Adler Resort
Adler Resort
#15 of 77 in Saalbach-Hinterglemm
110 reviews
2.6 mi away
Designhotel WIESERGUT
Designhotel WIESERGUT
#16 of 77 in Saalbach-Hinterglemm
85 reviews
2.4 mi away
Interstar Hotel
Interstar Hotel
#18 of 77 in Saalbach-Hinterglemm
83 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Neuhaus Superior? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Neuhaus Superior

Address: Oberdorf 38, Saalbach-Hinterglemm 5753, Austria
Phone Number:
Region: Austria > Austrian Alps > Salzburg Region > Saalbach-Hinterglemm
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Ski-In / Ski-Out Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 77 Hotels in Saalbach-Hinterglemm
Price Range: £264 - £383 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Hotel Neuhaus Superior 4.5*
Number of rooms: 64
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Experience a mixture of timeless classic and design. With loving attention to detail we offer you a holiday-home with a maximum of geniality and a comfortable, distinctive atmosphere. Our hotel is situated in the heart of Saalbach, just a few steps away from the entrance to the Skicircus and is promising INFINITE HOLIDAY with 4****SUPERIOR LUXERY. You can taste quality- that is why freshness and working with prime products has top priority in our kitchen. Enjoy our "Cuisine de Pinzgau". Our new-built suites are offering the ultimate sleeping-comfort - a very superior hideaway furnished with JOKA Boxspringbeds and triple glazing windows to ensure a fit and active start in the day after a restful night. The exclusive spa and wellness area with over 1000m² is inviting you to relax in the warm Jacuzzi, extensive visit in the sauna or a spoiling beauty treatment. Feel the pure satisfaction and give body and soul a little time out. The family-owned 4 star superior hotel is standing for perfect service and the wish to make the most valuable days of the year unforgettable to the guests. One single thought will come in mind: "May this holiday last forever" ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Travel Republic (UK), Agoda, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Hotel Neuhaus Superior reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing