We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Top Hotel,Top Service,Top Lage”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Landhotel Oberdanner
Reviewed 24 February 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Monika K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (40)
There are newer reviews for Landhotel Oberdanner
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

37 - 40 of 40 reviews

Reviewed 18 January 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Josef S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Molenstraat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank snatch4711
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Saalbach-Hinterglemm hotels
0.1 mi away
Hotel Edelweiss
Hotel Edelweiss
#30 of 76 in Saalbach-Hinterglemm
40 reviews
1.7 mi away
Hotel Alpina
Hotel Alpina
#41 of 76 in Saalbach-Hinterglemm
20 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Almrausch
Hotel Almrausch
#28 of 76 in Saalbach-Hinterglemm
48 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Ski & Bike Wiesenegg Hotel
Ski & Bike Wiesenegg Hotel
#40 of 76 in Saalbach-Hinterglemm
34 reviews
0.1 mi away
Alpen-Karawanserai Time Design Hotel
Alpen-Karawanserai Time Design H...
#16 of 76 in Saalbach-Hinterglemm
201 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hotel Barbarahof
Hotel Barbarahof
#5 of 76 in Saalbach-Hinterglemm
134 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Landhotel Oberdanner? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Landhotel Oberdanner

Address: Muehlfeldweg 227 | Hinterglemm, Saalbach-Hinterglemm 5754, Austria
Region: Austria > Austrian Alps > Salzburg Region > Saalbach-Hinterglemm
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #38 of 76 Hotels in Saalbach-Hinterglemm
Price Range: £115 - £291 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Landhotel Oberdanner 3*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A familiar, cosy Holiday Home. Our Location is also unique - tranquil, central, 50 meters to the entrance area for Ski Circus Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Landhotel Oberdanner reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing