We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent food and excellent service. Would recommend to anyone.”
Review of Pizzeria Giuseppe

Pizzeria Giuseppe
Ranked #13 of 84 Restaurants in Zell am See
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent food and excellent service. Would recommend to anyone.”
Reviewed 24 July 2013 via mobile

The restaurant has a plentiful menu, choosing what to have was difficult. We visited twice in the same week. Each time the waiting staff were efficient and attentive, the food arrived quickly and was plentiful and tasty. In our opinion the best restaurant in Zell Am See.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Clarty72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

262 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    94
    109
    30
    11
    18
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Amersham, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
61 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Good Pizza”
Reviewed 22 June 2013

Good food, reasonably priced. Was very busy on the Friday night so service was a bit slow, all in all impressed.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank P H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Munich, Germany
Level 5 Contributor
66 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Pizza is great”
Reviewed 25 May 2013 via mobile

Not bad for a pizza. The place lacks a hit of atmosphere - there are probs my nicer places in town but we live in Bavaria so the traditional food is common to us. We were craving a pizza and impressed with the one we had here!

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank mad2live482
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Good Italian”
Reviewed 22 March 2013

Visited this place twice during ski holiday. Very helpful staff, nice ambience and good quality food.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Dr F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
West Cork
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great Place to eat”
Reviewed 15 March 2013

I come back to this pizzeria each time I come to Zell am See. It does exactly what it says on the tin.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank John K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pizzeria Giuseppe also viewed

Zell am See, Salzburg Region
Zell am See, Salzburg Region
 
Zell am See, Salzburg Region
Zell am See, Salzburg Region
 

Been to Pizzeria Giuseppe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing