We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (78)
Filter reviews
78 results
Traveller rating
40
29
6
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
40
29
6
2
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 78 reviews
Reviewed 5 March 2016

Wonderful clean, modern , traditional Austrian Hotel located 200 metres from the Lake and 20 minute walk from Zell Am See along lakeside path. Excellent choice of menu, staff had very good English,Courteous and helpful

Room Tip: Good Views
  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Zummerset_Man
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2016

We stayed in this Hotel in January 2015 in romantic average large roof room, with breakfast and diner service and booked stay for 3 night in winter. Great spa service, where we get relax after skiing. Wery helpful staff/personnel. Also skibus from Hotel is great.

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Hana K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2016

We stay several times, and find in this hotel very warm and friendly atmosphere. Special ranks for restaurant and spa. Staff are good trained and pays big attention for our requests. Owners keeps a uniqe style of family hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank taras k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2016 via mobile

We went there for a night! When we got in,all the entrance had a smell from fish, was not nice first idea . The room was very beautiful and clean, only was not any small fridge to have a cold water in the evening! Next day the breakfast was nice, small but nice , only negative that the fruit salat was not fresh but from a box ready ones! This was a small negative in the breakfast. The lady's in the breakfast very polite and helpful!! I would recommend this hotel!

Stayed: January 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Bergliebe123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2015 via mobile

We arrived on thursday afternoon and booked the accommodation for 4 nights. The room was a good size and the service was excellent. Breakfast was included which was good.For two nights we had dinner at the restaurant downstairs and we loved it. Both times the meals were beautiful. The only thing that in my eyes was missing in our room was a small fridge. This is handy with a 3 month old baby. But then again i can understand that in wintertime people leave their beverages outside in the cold. I would recommend this hotel for the 70.3 ironman event if you are looking for a good place to stay. The bike course passes by the parking of the hotel and the run is only a few 100 metres away. I especially loved it because it was peaceful and away from the centre where it was a bit to noisy for a baby.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
1  Thank Anne-Marie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews