We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect stay in gorgeous apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
TV area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
TV area
fully equipped kitchen area with island dining area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
TV area
fully equipped kitchen area with island
dining area
sofa
bedroom 1 - kingsize bed, single chair bed, TV, en suite bathroom
bedroom 1 - tv area and single chair bed
bedroom 2 - 2 single beds (shown pushed together), plus single chair bed
bedroom 2 - 2 single beds (shown separated)
bedroom 3 - kingsize bed, space for baby cot (provided)
hallway
en suite with bath and WC
main bathroom with shower and WC
hand and hair/body wash (free from parabens, TEA, MEA, SLS, SLES and propylene glycol)
balcony with outdoor seating
mountain views
snowy mountain views from balcony
the apartment is on the first floor of this modern building
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Zell am See, Austrian Alps

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lea S
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect stay in gorgeous apartment”
Reviewed 4 January 2016 for a stay in November 2015

We had a wonderful holiday in Zell am See and stayed in this apartment in late November. It was perfect for us. Although it was off season the apartment is so central we could stroll to the local shops, bars and restaurants. We visited the Kitzsteinhorn glacier nearby and had a meal in one of the mountain restaurants with stunning views, took a walk around the lake and spent a fantastic relaxing day in the Tauern spa which is a few minutes drive away. The apartment was very well appointed with everything we needed. Thank you we would love to go back!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and local amenities
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 June 2015 for a stay in March 2015

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Nibl
1 review
“Very nice apartment with plenty of room”
Reviewed 4 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015

The apartment is very modern with plenty of space. The fact that you have not only your parking space underground and all the ski / boot room is really nicely thought out. I would recommend this. Quite close to ski lift City Express so only a 3 min walk

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steve W
1 review
“Beautiful, modern apartment in an excellent location.”
Reviewed 18 December 2014 for a stay in March 2013

We were three couples who stayed in the apartment for a week. We loved the apartment. There was plenty of room for all of us. Bedrooms are spacious with a very modern bathroom and ensuite. The lounge area is very comfortable and the modern kitchen has everything you might need. The town centre is within easy walking distance, with an array of excellent restaurants. There is a short walk to the ski lift which takes you up to slopes which offer challenges for all abilities. The transfer from Salzburg was short and easy. This a stunning apartment and we highly recommend it. We would love to return in the summer as the area has so much to offer.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aaron L
Dartford, United Kingdom
1 review
“I'll be back!”
Reviewed 15 December 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Fantastic, it really is! The apartment is superbly located, close to all restaurants and bars, more importantly very close to the slopes, just 3 minutes walking distance away. After a long day skiing (or boarding) this is just what you need, a modern, warm and well equipped apartment. I'll be back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kungpowal...
Luton, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
2 reviews
“Best ski holiday apartment. Ever.”
Reviewed 14 December 2014 for a stay in November 2014

I can say without shadow of a doubt that this was the best accommodation I have stayed at whilst on a winter break.

The apartment is located quite close to the centre of town and literally a few minutes walk to the City Xpress ski lift! There's a garage and ski store thats very close by.

The apartment was very clean and stylish. It had all the usual mod cons including wi-fi. There was plenty of storage space for all our equipment too.

We had a large group of 7 but there was a fair amount of space to chill out in. Theres even a nice little balcony to relax on.

This place had everything and more than I would have expected, I would definitely reccommend this place for anyone visiting Zell.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
happeharr...
Flitwick, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Stunning apartment close to all amenities & town centre.”
Reviewed 14 December 2014 for a stay in October 2014

Lovely modern apparent with all requirements catered for in a self catering property. Ideally located near the lovely town centre & amenities.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing