We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Book now, pay at stay
US$325
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kaiserhof(Ellmau)
US$393
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$444/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Book now, pay at stay
US$200
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$174
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$199
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$164
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$241
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$236
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (43)
Filter reviews
43 results
Traveller rating
36
7
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
36
7
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 43 reviews
Reviewed 28 March 2016

We were extremely well looked after by a very friendly Klaus Manzl and Family. Our stay for a weeks Skiing in March 2012/15 was made so much better by the superb facility's. The Breakfast with great coffee along with afternoon cakes and Hot Chocolate were a delight. Our room was very spacious with a lovely Bathroom with Bath. A beautiful view of the Mountains was lovely to enjoy from the Balcony. I just hope to go back soon as this is one great Hotel. Thank you Austria

Room Tip: All rooms will be excellent
  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jerry G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manzl, Inhaber at Landhaus Kaiserblick, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2016

Thanks for your rating and comment
we are happy to hear that our small b&b in Ellmau could meet your exspectations. We are looking forward to wellcoming you again here in Ellmau .

Thanks and all the best
Klaus Manzl

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2015

Stayed one night in a family room. Very spacious, comfortable sitting / dining area, separate toilet and bathroom, bunk beds in adjoining room.
Very comfortable bed.
Exceptionally good breakfast, excellent variety of food - hot and cold. Lovely fresh fruit salad and wonderful bread. Hot milk for coffee a bonus.
Very pleasant owners.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Orbit-traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2014

We stayed here for 7 nights in August 2014 and had the time of our life. My wife, my daughter and me were served a lovely breakfast and slept in a really cosy room. The owners of the "Landhaus" were some of the most kind people I met in Austria. So, there's a big chance we will be staying there again in the future !

Room Tip: We had two rooms on the first floor and they were quiet as a mouse. I think all rooms are first class.
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank donderman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2013

Stayed here in Dec. 2011, originally booked for 2 nights but stayed for a week, no more to say, apart from I can' t wait to go back.I have tried a few times when I have been in Austria but it appears I'm not the only one that likes this place and the people that run it.

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Skegmicky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
klausmanzl, Inhaber at Landhaus Kaiserblick, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews