We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Appartementhaus Tanja
Reviewed 18 March 2013

We travelled to Ellmau by car from the UK. After our long, tiring journey we were absolutely delighted to arrive at our destination. The apartment was more than we could have wished for. Beautifully furnished, in a fantastic location, close to fabulous ski slopes. Lots to do in the area for all ages. We travelled with 2 children aged 8 & 9 who had never been skiing and had the best holiday ever! The apartment provides everything from towels/bedding to a full range of cooking equipment. TV, microwave, coffee machine, dishwasher...the list is endless. A light, airy apartment, which was very warm and cosy. We had a wonderful holiday here and have booked to return next year! Highly recommended.

Room Tip: All rooms are of high quality and very clean.
  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank louisesao
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (53)
There are newer reviews for Appartementhaus Tanja
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 13 of 53 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank petraschwarting
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank nobby5210
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leitner6352, Inhaber at Appartementhaus Tanja, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank jsmit1988
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leitner6352, Inhaber at Appartementhaus Tanja, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Chris0605
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank christiankordes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Evelin K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ellmau
0.7 mi away
Sporthotel Ellmau
Sporthotel Ellmau
#5 of 15 in Ellmau
229 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Der Baer
Hotel Der Baer
#4 of 15 in Ellmau
147 reviews
0.5 mi away
AktivHotel Hochfilzer
AktivHotel Hochfilzer
#1 of 15 in Ellmau
497 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hotel Christoph
Hotel Christoph
#7 of 15 in Ellmau
23 reviews
1.1 mi away
Cordial Familien & Sporthotel Going
0.3 mi away
Pension Mirabelle
Pension Mirabelle
#10 of 30 in Ellmau
19 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Appartementhaus Tanja? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Appartementhaus Tanja

Address: Au 26B | 6352 Ellmau, Ellmau 6352, Austria (Formerly Appartementhaus Leitner)
Region: Austria > Austrian Alps > Tirol > Ellmau
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 32 Speciality Lodging in Ellmau
Price Range: £93 - £159 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Appartementhaus Tanja 4*
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Apartment House Tanja in Ellmau with a breathtaking view of the Wilder Kaiser is perfectly located for your holiday in the mid of the Tyrolean Alps. In the winter you will not need a ski bus, because your apartment is just a 5 -10 min walk from the Hartkaiserbahn, a train which will take you straight up the mountain into Austria's biggest interconnected ski-area furthermore the cross-country ski run passes in front of our apartment house. And also in the summer you benefit from our very good location. To the village it's only a 10 min walk and beautiful bikeways and hiking trails pass directly by the apartment house. But not only the location makes your apartment in the Apartment House Tanja to one of the best accommodations in Ellmau - see what else we have to offer! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Appartementhaus Tanja reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing