We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hotel”
Review of Hotel Ischgl

Hotel Ischgl
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Hotel Ischgl
Ranked #22 of 107 Ischgl B&B and Inns
Reviewed 3 August 2012

It's the second time I've stayed for one night (15 to 16 July) in this hotel. Just like 2 years ago during the Craft transalp MTB race. The staff is super friendly, the food very nice, and the rooms are big, you have plenty of space.
The hotel also offers wifi internet for free, and the quality is good. We paid €95 per person for 1/2 pension which I think it is not cheap. For me it is worth it ;-)

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ronny_69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (23)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 14 of 23 reviews

Reviewed 11 March 2012

We stayed at the hotel for our ski holiday and it was just wonderful.
Especially the food at night was really good.

  • Stayed: March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kimogirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Wolfgang S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Lysan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank H S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2017
Thank Cabaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
Thank karo-maik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ischgl hotels
0.2 mi away
Hotel Vista Allegra
Hotel Vista Allegra
#18 of 43 in Ischgl
55 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Piz Buin
Hotel Piz Buin
#21 of 43 in Ischgl
31 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel Albona
Hotel Albona
#22 of 43 in Ischgl
102 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hotel Madlein
Hotel Madlein
#28 of 43 in Ischgl
98 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Sonne
Hotel Sonne
#2 of 43 in Ischgl
279 reviews
0.7 mi away
Schlosshotel Romantica
Schlosshotel Romantica
#23 of 43 in Ischgl
72 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Ischgl? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Ischgl

Address: Silvrettastrasse 14, Ischgl 6561, Austria
Region: Austria > Austrian Alps > Tirol > Ischgl
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #22 of 107 B&Bs / Inns in Ischgl
Price Range: £180 - £309 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 28
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hotel Ischgl reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing