We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Exceptional”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Ischglliving Appartements
Reviewed 4 May 2014

Good Morgan
Please accept our kindness thanks for the warm welcome and the nice week we have had at your hotel. In addition to nice, neat and quiet rooms, meals were outstanding. A rejuvenate relaxing SPA available. The proximity to ski lifts and night Life activities made our week exceptional and memorable.
Excellent hotel for family and couples.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sergmich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (29)
There are newer reviews for Ischglliving Appartements
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 12 of 29 reviews

Reviewed 11 March 2014

Brilliant place with awesome staff. Service is really really good and the apartments are clean, nice and modern.

Location were better than we actually assumed. One can walk directly through the main parking lot to the lifts.

Worth every penny!

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wegeliuz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ischglliving a, Inhaber at Ischglliving Appartements, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2014

Thank you very much for the review.
Good to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our house. We hope to have you back soon.

Regards from Ischgl
Christian Schuler

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2014

We had an excellent stay in the spacious appartment from Ischglliving!
Perfect service, friendly owners en staff, very clean, near to the skilifts. Delicious bread in the morning. Enough towels. Sauna in the appartment.
Worth to visit!

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Lien C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ischglliving a, Inhaber at Ischglliving Appartements, responded to this reviewResponded 18 February 2014
Google Translation

Vielen Dank für die Bewertung. Ich hoffe Sie sind alle gute nach Hause gekommen.
Schön zu hören dass Sie eine gute Zeit bei uns hatten!

Alles Gute, und schöne Grüße aus Ischgl!

Christian Schuler

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2013 via mobile

We have been here several times and every times there are further enhancements ( daily cleaning at a small fee, groceries upon arrival, bread delivery). Within a short walking distance of main lift.
Lovely owners too.
If there is an area for improvement it eould be the lighting in the rooms, this could be wstmer and more cosy

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LizCamp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ischglliving a, Inhaber at Ischglliving Appartements, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2013

Thank you very much for the review. Good to hear that you still enjoy your stay in our house. We used a lot of different illuminants through the past 4 seasons, and istalled some extra lamps in november 2011, but there is still a quite clean and reduced atmosphere in the living room, you are right. It's the style we tried to follow through the entire house. Maybe it has something to do with the missing curtains. We installed the electric blinds on all the windows and decided to not use curtains. Maybe that is the reason for it. We will replace the couch in the living room for next season, so with a different couch, some more pillows and plankets I hope we can get more cosiness to the living room espacially for bad weather days like today where guests prefer to stay in.
Thanky again for the review and greets from Ischgl!

Christian

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2013

everything in this apartment is excellent - it's well located, it has plenty of space, it's well equipped, the service is excellent. it's 100% what you see on the site.
this created one of the best skiing vacations we every had. I'll definitely be going back there next time i'm in Ischgl.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ZvikaA2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ischglliving a, Inhaber at Ischglliving Appartements, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2013

Thank you for the review! Good to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our house. Looking forward to meet again.
Christian

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2012

While it is not located in the centre of the village, it is very conveniently located to go the pool as well as to the Silvretta cable and / or village. It is smartly set-up, super equipped and generous in space for all rooms. If possible at all - book the 6 persons - top4 appartment with view on Ischgl itself ! The hosts are very attentive, friendly and always willing to help you out. Do sign up for the bread-delivery service (fresh and at your door at 7.30 am every day !). The comfort and quality of materials (linen, kitchenware, etc etc) - as well as the contemporary design - made it a plus to our holiday. There is also a separate storage room (ski's, boots, mountain bikes etc) and ample parking space in the front (mind you ... this is luxury in Ischgl given the limitations in winter time) !

Room Tip: Top4 or Top3 appartment with view on Ischgl village (which also has a terrace in the front).
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MBFN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ischglliving a, Owner at Ischglliving Appartements, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2012

Dear Family Lorrez!
Thank you for the review. I hope you had a save and relaxed ride back home. Thank you for staying with us and I hope to have you back some time.
Regards from Ischgl!

Christian

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2012

This apartment is just perfect and extremely well equipped. Everything is quality and new and the host and hostess are so helpful and service minded and we simply could not ask for more. We have been skiing for more than 20 years and I can honestly say that this appartment is the best one we have ever stayed in and we are very picky. W will definitely come back to this place (despite the fact that we normally goes different locations every year) and we have recommended this apartment highly to all of our friends everyone we know.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Katja N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ischglliving a, Inhaber at Ischglliving Appartements, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2012

Thank you for the review! Good to hear that you enjoyed your stay! If you ever plan to come back to Ischgl I would gladly come back to you with an offer. You are very much welcome any time!
Greets from Ischgl!
Christian

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ischgl hotels
0.2 mi away
Hotel Fliana
Hotel Fliana
#1 of 43 in Ischgl
498 reviews
0.4 mi away
Familyhotel Seiblishof
Familyhotel Seiblishof
#40 of 43 in Ischgl
128 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Sonne
Hotel Sonne
#2 of 43 in Ischgl
276 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Gletscherblick B&B
Gletscherblick B&B
#1 of 107 in Ischgl
46 reviews
2.6 mi away
Chasa Altana
Chasa Altana
#2 of 68 in Ischgl
14 reviews
2.7 mi away
No photo provided
Apart Bergblick
#24 of 68 in Ischgl
2 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ischglliving Appartements? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ischglliving Appartements

Address: Trisannaweg 2, Ischgl 6561, Austria
Region: Austria > Austrian Alps > Tirol > Ischgl
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Ski-In / Ski-Out Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 68 Speciality Lodging in Ischgl
Price Range: £297 - £526 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Ischglliving Appartements 4*
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
ischglliving stands for modern comfort, relaxed holiday pleasure and extraordinary service. At the sunniest spot of Ischgl, our guests enjoy the silence here, but can reach the centre of the village with its restaurants, shops and bars within only five minutes walk. It is also just a five minutes' walk to the Silvretta Gondola which takes you quickly and easily up to the skiing area Ischgl-Samnaun, one of the most beautiful skiing areas in Europe. In summertime, Ischgl is also worth a visit. Hiking and biking could not be more entertaining than here, and living could not be more relaxed than in your premium apartments in Ischgl. Our holiday apartments in Ischgl not only spoil you with the sunny and quiet location, but also leave nothing to be desired in terms of equipment: Enjoy the modern comfort of our apartments and relax in the stylish ambience with panoramic views over the gorgeous surrounding alpine world. Every apartment offers a spacious and bright living room, a well-equipped kitchen, a balcony or a terrace, a free of charge Wi-Fi connection, up to three separate bedrooms, flat screen TVs in every room and many more. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA and Agoda so you can book your Ischglliving Appartements reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing